She's My Valentine | VLOG

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Today i woke up so early for some reason, Then i went to the airport to meet my friend from Israel @dronemania.
It was so good to see him again.

I managed to break my webcam for my live stream so i had to go and buy a new one.

Of course in the evening me and my girlfriend went to eat a romantic dinner and do a live stream about it!

My Gear:
Canon 77D with 10-18mm lens
50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Galaxy s7 Smartphone
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Gorilla Pod
Rode Micro
Boya By M1 Lav Mic

All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I strongly encourage all efforts leading to weeding out all of the dishonest authors.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sorry for your broken webcam. Your girlfriend is beautiful. My regards to her

happy that you were there when she needed you

Hello veganroma!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Happy Valentines @veganroma! Your so lucky your Gf driving you around with the scooter. I like that.

Happy valentines day!
Yeah i like it too !

Congratulations @veganroma, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2940 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $11708.40. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I just want to say good day valentine. I hope your days are fun

Happy valentines day!

Thanks .
I need help from you.
Please to upvote my post :)

You are unique you are caring and you are the Best.. Happy Valentines Day.

Wow happy to see you both inlove to each other..

Keep Steeming @veganroma

Love,
@micch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87