IKEA FAMILY DAY OUT (Special Edition Vlog)

in #vlog6 years ago


Hey Dtube!

We went on a little family trip to Ikea because we haven't had a family day out in a long time!

Ikea is the @jay.ell's choice because he thinks its a wonderland for adults and kids!

This is the first time my boy got to experience Ikea.. (the last time he went he was asleep for most of it lol)

So I decided to make a special family day out edition!

It's longer than my usual videos so feel free to click on the Speed control to fast forward some of the video to still enjoy it!

Thanks for watching!!

If you liked this video please support me by upvoting!
I also would love to hear from you!
Chat to me in the box below.
Please also share this video by resteeming, and if you like to see more videos Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and and I make videos and blogs. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Dcooperation, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

P1140631.JPG

#steempets


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I also have a baby of two years, we are the same, there is nothing like sharing family moments and leave them reflected for the. regards

Aww so cute thanks for watching!!
Is your two year old a boy or girl?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Its wonderful to have family time

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for watching ☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

I always find the kids have so much fun at Ikea
And he tried so hard to flush the toilet hahaha
Tooooo cuteeeee :D

Yeh I didn’t realise till I got there that he does have lots of fun doing things he’s not allowed to at home Hahahaha (open and close and press everything)

Yeh that part is the best!!!

Thanks for watching the long video!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87