TEMPLE FAIR x OPEN-AIR MARKET!! 🌸🍦

in #vlog5 years ago (edited)


EPIC 00.38.28.png

@daveonarrival and I went to this gigantic semi-annual fair in Bangkok. Very huge, very busy and kinda cool if you don’t mind the crowd. This is like temple fair and open-air market combine. Lots of stores, lots of food and lots of fun stuffs for you to play around.

Read the full blog post here : https://www.waybeyondpadthai.com/red-cross-fair-lumphini-park-bangkok-thailand/




Mo ❤



All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


k9cn9zmuib.png       jnrhf8i8l4.png       ihk2gf42un.png       8q8v4gmdh1.png


TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE 💙 PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER AWESOME YOUTUBE CHANNEL :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@waybeyondpadthai I really like your vlog sister , you are very confident in a public place. I want to ask

Thanks for watching @armia! Yes, I kinda have no problem talking like that in public but I have some other problems :D hahaha Mo

oiya if I know the problem What is that.

Always having fun!!!

Maybe seems like it haha :D Mo

That market is crowded

Posted using Partiko Android

Super crowded! :D Mo

Nice video cut. Where these roasted cockroaches to eat? The noodle soup you ate was my favorite when I was younger. The brand is called "Mama" in Thai, right? Super delicious but really unhealthy. Tons of monosodium glutamate in it.

Screammmm! How do you know mama??! hahaha I eat it sometimes but I don't like it for the fact that it's unhealthy as well :/ Mo

Thanks for watching!!!

My first girlfriend was a Thai-German. We visited Thailand together in 1997. :)

Oh my! Long time ago! :D

He could be your dad :)

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.127 which ranks you at #921 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 275 contributions, your post is ranked at #28.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66