Pineapple Vlog 4 : What the city could be

in #vlog5 years ago

Rambling a bit about the paradoxes of living in the city, the importance of focusing on your own thing and my own situation now. Still trying to get comfortable in front of the camera.

Check out my new song at I+Everything
And if you appreciate me please consider Supporting my work

Untitled 2_Moment.jpg

Sort:  

I like your dark side that track is awesome and I have been listening to it over the last few days. I am very removed from the city, but there are lots of people around me and lots of creative projects happening, you will see them all when you come xx

I so want to go...I've got to figure something out!!

Hi @whatamidoing!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.047 which ranks you at #1072 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 163 contributions, your post is ranked at #59.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27