Introduction of Giant Madeleine 〜 Yotaro’s DTube Channel Vol.33 〜

in #vlog5 years ago


Hello!
I am Yotaro! !

It's time for Yotaro's DTube Channel

Today, I will introduce the giant Madeleine!


こんにちは!Yotaroです!!
Yotaro’s DTube Channelの時間です!

今日は、巨大マドレーヌの紹介をします!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for this video, today I had the opportunity to meet a new food, here in Venezuela the closest thing is called "Pastelito" ... A hug for you

Thank you! I learned a lot! !

@ytrphoto, First time I heard about Giant Madeleine. Then I searched through internet what's it. Woot so delicious cake module. Seemed you ate whole cake.

Thank you!
Among baked sweets, Madeleine is popular in Japan! !

I have never heard of Madeleine??!!!

Hello Friend! You look very cute!

Thank you!
In Japan, wearing a cat's ear is prevalent! !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73