A Suspicious Thumbnail Has Arrived On The Feed

in #vlog5 years ago


In this HwZ 124, I fill you all in with what has been going on the past couple days for me. Also, I receive a suspicious package in the mail.

Together We Are Strengthening The STEEMblock!
@smartmediagroup @helpie @tribesteemup @steempowerment @dcooperation @onelovedtube @cgp @ghscollective @utopian-1up @trojanwall #steempowerment #communitygrowthproject #ghsc


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Memorials are tough man sorry you and your family has to go through this.

That clock is def dope!!!!! Would love to have one like it.

The hat is dope as well.. Yes keep the sticker and don't bend the brim!!!! Now you look like one of the homies from my block!!!! Lol

Have a good one!!!

Thank you for the words @mrviquez, yeah, death sucks. I wont bend it, or take off the sticker. What I will do, is head over to SMG one of these days soon.

Whats up @reseller!

It's a cool cap
Now I want one too hahaha

On a separate note;
So sorry for your loss

I was waiting for the bend....

Lol, haven't done it. Mr Viquez told me not to.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34