STOP Next Vlogmas @jessbutterfly Channel

in #vlogmas5 years ago


link to video:

My wife Jessica did most of the work on the video so I felt it should be uploaded to her account. She has never posted a DTube video even with me trying to get her to post for almost a year. I think once she sees the supporting community then that would help motivate her to keep posting on DTube after we finish our Vlogmas of course. Thank you for all of the support and your time.

Cheers,
Tim O'Dell


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for all your support and encouragement! 😘😘

Thanks for helping me with Vlogmas and I hope you start making your own videos as well once we finish this month.

I support you friend ...

Thank you for the support. Take care.

I have watched and greetings successfully ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much.

Such a nice husband you are :) I went right over and watched and she did a great post! I'll be watching for her next vids. :) #SnapPlusComment

Thank you so much. She has been supporting me with this for almost a year. I have some great and not so great moments here but the good outweighs the bad and I think she would like it here. And it's something that we can do together. Take care and thanks again.

That is really wonderful :) I love it when my family gets involved. Yes, some of the best memories my husband and I have are the things we tag teamed and set out to do together. You two have fun! :) #SnapComment or #SnapPlusComment (whichever floats your boat) :)

I think you should encourage and motivate her to upload dTube video. We will support you as much as we could. You are doing a great job as a life partner.
THANK YOU friend @to7

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79