#Ulog No5: My Long Day In “Journey” To Vietnamese Meetup At Ha Noi

in #vn-meetup6 years ago (edited)

zty5qwp3hm.jpg


Today is Sunday. The weather is very hot in Thanh Hoa city. I am wondering what the weather is like in Hanoi. Is it convenient for meetup? Because I heard @hanggggbeeee said it would be rainy. Whatever the weather, I still join. I have been waiting for this day for a long time.

I am eager to meet people, friends whom I just know and talk online. And here is my long day.


8.00 - 9.30 : Still at English class


In the morning I stil had some works to do . This was a kindergarten class in the English center. We had a very interesting and extremely fun lesson. The children were very eager to be photographed. They created very cute and funny actions.

3r9z7ohwoi.jpg


10.00 - 13.00 : Taking the coach to Ha Noi


There was 7 years ago when I lived in Ha Noi, so it was a little confusing for this day. A lot of changes was happened.

14o8d1w18r.jpg


I was very lucky to be in a comfortable sleeping coach. Ticket price is only 100k. Every time I used to sleep in a coach but today I could not sleep when thinking about the upcoming meet up. Do you know how eager I am?

I feel a little anxious because I don't know if I will arrive at 1.30 PM, I'm just afraid to be late, will miss many interesting things.


13.30 - 17.30: Meetup that I have been waiting for has finally arrived


I finally came to meetup in time. After getting off at Giap Bat station, I called a Grab driver guy. He was a student. Very friendly and easy to approach. On the way, we talked a lot about family, work.

Grab is a very good service and safe to move. You will not have to worry about price. All are calculated using software installed on the phone. When I arrived 22nd Thanh Cong road, I took the elevator to the 5th floor.

It was fun when I met two foreign friends @wnfdiary and her friend that I didn't know the name.

Sitting right at the reception desk is the team of young beautiful boys and girls were @thanhquyen, @huyen-hara, @nguyenthanh

7gd6yich6h.jpg


I received a very nice shirt and fit me. I had a feeling how young I am. Inside there were about 40 people , who looked very young and beautiful.

c4630a0t74.jpg


I saw the meetup quite successful with the organizers were @hanggggbeeee and @whynotdoit and some other guys.

The first was warm up games with lots of interesting questions and full knowledge such as :how to calculate SBD in payout or introduce some sites that you can check Voting power or other things like steemd.com, steemreports.com.

What I found interesting was that I was the person who has been upvoted mostly by Mr Dang over the past 7 days.

Followed by the sharing experience and Steemit knowledge of @waybeyondpadthai, @longphibtc11, @mimikombat @hightouch, @quochuy

xkha6ngf4t.jpg


I was very impressed with @cjsho95's song, @theshinstory's breakdance

pxnexx0vew.jpg


I had a very happy and close conversation with @thethor1122, @nguyenhiep, @huankevin, @chammotgiay, @mimikombat, @tranquoccuong and some other friends.

64pyj5f9bt.jpg


18.00 - 21.00: Coming home


I took the last coach to Thanh Hoa. It was raining heavily and when I got home I was wet as a rat.

fudgmxosdt.jpg

It was a long day for me, but full of meaning. I like Vietnamese proverb "Travelling forms a young man" (Đi một ngày đàng, học một sàng khôn).I look forward to the next meet up.


Thanks for reading

mmdramszhv.png

Sort:  

Chúc mừng @lantracy, bạn đã nhận được một upvote 30%. Tôi là con bot của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ bạn. Tôi hi vọng sẽ được thấy nhiều bài viết hay từ bạn.

Chúc bạn vui vẻ, và hẹn gặp lại một ngày gần đây.

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Hey! Lantracy! Nice meeting you after seeing just your comment for all this time. Didn't know Vietnamese has such a big passionate steemians and I'm so glad I had a chance to meet all of you guys! :) The first photo was just a yes! I'm so tempted to steal ! LMAO hahaha ❤

ha ha, you too, big passionate , what 's your discord account?

it's WAYBEYONDPADTHAI#7663 :) ❤

Hành trình của chị thật dài! Nếu là em em sẽ không đủ nhiệt huyết để làm được như vậy đâu ạ!

:) tks em, em ngồi ở đâu sao chị k thấy

hãy đọc bài của em để biết em ngồi đâu nhé :) cơ mà em biết chị đấy!

chị đọc bài em rồi, mấy cái Video em quay trông rất chuyên nghiệp, e làm chị ngưỡng mộ, vì chị k thích nấu ăn, hic, mặc dù chị rất muốn mình thích

Vì bạn nhà em là dân yt nên hỗ trợ em quay dựng mà :) em thì thích nấu ăn nhưng lại ngại giao tiếp nếu ko nói là sợ! Em cũng ngưỡng mộ sự nhiệt huyết của chị lắm ý

C ơi buoi gap thật sự rất vui, e rất muốn đi đến đó nhưng e ko thể đi được, buồn, liệu còn buổi gặp nào ở đây nữa ko ạ

sẽ có em nhé

Rất vui vì được gặp c ^^ c vất vả hơn pn e nhiều rồi

phải ra gặp trai xinh gái đẹp chứ

Thank u for coming meetup!!
I upvoted u!!

Loading...

Meetup Hà Nội thấy đông vui quá <3. Mong rằng cộng đồng steemit việt nam của chúng ta sẽ giúp đỡ lẫn nhai để phát triển hơn nữa <3 God Bless <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00