Nice to meet you all - Rất vui được làm quen với tất cả mọi người

in #vn6 years ago

Hi all, My name is Doanh, very happy to participate in steemit. I am from Vinh Phuc and I am currently doing business. I came to steemit to share stories around my life and the ones I was with. Besides, I believe that steemit will help me have more income streams later.
Nice to meet you and make friends with everyone

Xin chào tất cả các bạn, Mình tên là Doanh, rất vui khi tham gia vào steemit . Mình đến từ Vĩnh Phúc và hiện tại mình đang làm kinh doanh. Mình đến với steemit để chia sẻ những câu chuyện xung quanh cuộc sống của mình và những người thân bên cạnh mình. Bên cạnh đó mình tin là steemit sẽ giúp mình có thêm nguồn thu nhập thu động sau này.
Rất vui được làm quen và kết bạn với tất cả mọi người
IMG20180429174204.jpg

Sort:  

Greeting @congdoanh. Welcome to Steemit community!!!

Welcome to Steem, @congdoanh!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2479 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : May Budget Proposal.

Chào mừng bạn! Greetings, congdoanh! Best wishes for a very enriching experience here in this very cool community with many nice people :) All the Best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome in steemit life and your picture is outclass😘😘😘

Hello @congdoanh.
Welcome to steemit!
Feel free to join our discord, Steem Schools, server where you will learn how to succeed at this place :)
https://discord.gg/G87xyeh
Cheers!

@congdoanh, a warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, etc.

Thanks @evarich
I joined your team

Hi @congdoanh, I am passing by to welcome a new Steemian! This is an awesome platform and I hope you will like it here. I have upvoted this post as a form of support to a newcomer. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you. Cheers!

thanks @culgin
I have been watching you and very much looking forward to your support so that I can get better with steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75