I got reward from the great system - @qurator one more time!

in #vn6 years ago

I'm a user of @qurator system for a while. Six months ago, when I read a post of @qurator in the first time, I was really impressed with these words in the introduction:

Qurator will be a service that helps users who spent their blood, sweat and tears on content creation to get noticed and rewarded for their efforts. Steemit has seen some incredible growth in the last few months and even though this is amazing for the platform, it might make it harder for the new Steemians to get noticed. With daily posts hovering in the 120 000's you can imagine how hard it is to get the attention you deserve for all your hard work!
That's where @qurator comes in. We want to help those who work really hard but still see little to no rewards on their posts. We are a support system that likes giving back to the community.

Source

I decided to choose @qurator to be a companion of the journey on steemit.


I was really happy and proud that one of my posts was featured on 'The Daily Qurator'. The post was my opinion about the current situation of steemit with the title If you don’t want to fail on Steemit. Stop doing these things!.

In that time, I was seeing a lot of people going on the wrong way to succeed on steemit by doing things such as: commenting as abusing, begging for upvotes, showing the wrong attitude to exchange upvotes,...

I got all those kinds of stuff in my posts and it was really annoying. I decided to write that post with quite harsh words in order to stop that situation. I just wanted to say the truth that those wrong things would never work to get success on steemit.

I was so surprised that my post listed on Qurator Daily in that time and even appeared as a cover. It was really meaningful with me, as a reward for me to keep contributing good content on Steemit.


149.jpg
Cover art by - @seersalomon


But not only that, recently, I have just got a reward one more time with that post thank to @qurator team. That was a little competition hosted by @scrooger - a member of @qurator team to pick up a winner among 30 posts featured by Daily Qurator. @azircon mentioned and noticed me join in the competition (Thank you for that ^^), and I won. with a reward that is just a little in term of value, but extremely big in term of meaning.


Untitled.png
Check our the post of @scrooger here


I sent to @qurator just 2 SBD to get their service 6 months ago. And now I'm in T2 with the upvote around 0.19$ every day for the rest of my stemian life. I write this post just to show my appreciation to @qurator team for their effort to create this great system. Now the fee for service is higher (not just 2 SBD like 6 months ago) because there are a lot of people coming to @qurator. If you are not using @qurator, I think you should join it as soon as possible. Check their blog to see how to get benefits.


By: @hanggggbeeee

79AE3216-249F-4B1E-876F-B8CF2CE015D4.jpeg

Sort:  

Chúc mừng @hanggggbeeee, bạn đã nhận được một upvote 55%. Tôi là con bot của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ bạn. Tôi hi vọng sẽ được thấy nhiều bài viết hay từ bạn.

Chúc bạn vui vẻ, và hẹn gặp lại một ngày gần đây.

Bạn đã có biết Steemit Việt Nam có Meetup ở Hà Nội không?

em biết ạ. em cảm ơn ạ :))))))))))

excellent work hanggggbeeee.

Thank you for sharing this wonderful information. I will check the @qurator so that i can get more details about their incredible service.

you're welcome. @qurator is a system that is really helpful for minnow

Well done! See, things work sometimes:)

What you didn’t mention here and I will for your readers; is that your post inspired me to do the right things on steemit which I still follow and live by. It helped me to be who I am in steemit today. So thank you!

Next is delegation and move to higher tiers!

haha. thank you. I'm still accumulating SP. But it's gonna take long to have enough to delegate. haha

Are you on discord?

yup. you can add me hanggggbeeee#2308 :)

phải viết hay mới được qurator vote đúng k chị

nó chỉ cần viết không quá tệ thôi e ạ. h k biết thế nào. nhưng trước đây c muốn đăng ký thì nó phải duyệt qua trang steemit của c trước. nếu mà ok thì nó mới cho đăng ký. còn spam nhiều vs nhiều bài chất lượng quá thấp thì nó sẽ k cho đky đâu. kể cả khi đăng ký dc rồi, mà nó phát hiện kiểu viết bài chất lượng thấp thì nó sẽ ngừng upvote ngay

có nghĩa là mình gửi sbd cho họ xong họ upvote cho mình à chị

ừ. c gửi 2sbd cách đây 6 tháng. nó upvote cả đời luôn. :)) h thì k có giá hời như thế nữa rồi.

@@, nhưng phải mất 2 tháng mới hồi vốn à chị

ừ. khoảng 2 tháng là hồi vốn rồi. :)) mà nó thì vote cho đến mãi mãi luôn

luckyy, if you go to the meetup you can ask her yourself.

nay họ bắt đăng ký bằng 4 Steem em ạ

Không nằm trong tầm đó.:))). Nhờ hằng upvote cho đỡ tiền.:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43