My "chaotic salad", it’s freaking delicious!

in #vn6 years ago (edited)

I used to be a meat lover. I had an everlasting with meat. With me, any kind of vegetable was just grass. Really sorry to someones who love veggies. But that was only in my taste before.

I need to admit that time changes everything.

How crazy it is that recently I have started eating the green, especially salad. I realized that it is also tasty somehow. I want to show you guys my own recipe of salad which I have eaten the most for last few days. I call it “chaotic salad”. Since I just throw everything left in my fridge to make salad.


21816F83-4241-475C-8248-0C234FF9AAE0.jpeg

All ingredients I need for my salad


There are lettuces, sprouting, cucumber, corns, tuna, and sauces. If you want something else, just add it. Before I didn’t like salad since I hate veggies and I also thought that it would be tired to make salad, since there are too many things need to be prepared.

But it turns out not.

The salad is the most basic dish and it is so easy to make. Everything is almost done after the step of preparing ingredients. Firstly, washing every vegetable, boiling corns, cutting cucumber. With the lettuces, you can keep it big or make it become smaller pieces. And then mix it with sauces and put tuna on the top.

Freaking easy.


E0977CC2-E21F-49E9-A498-FAA89E222532.jpeg


I think the most important things when you making salad are the freshness of veggies and the taste of sauces. I use 2 kind of sauce to make salad. One is Grape creme and one is dressing roasted sesame.

With the grape creme, I just put a small spoon to make salad more savory but with roasted sesame, I put about 2 big spoons. If you want to make it more creamy, you can put more mayonnaise or just add more roasted sesame as well. With me, I prefer just a bit of sauce, because salad is really healthy and good for diet. It there is too much creamy sauce, I don’t think it still works.


This is my “chaotic salad”. It’s really tasty, not just grass. I can feel the taste of sauce, tuna, and the freshness of vegetable, the crisp of cucumber and the sweet of corn.


0AD1C928-609C-4230-B57D-C4BACDE3ABE7.jpeg


Why you should eat salad: good for health, good for diet, make your skin better, ... and because it is so delicious.


By: @hanggggbeeee

79AE3216-249F-4B1E-876F-B8CF2CE015D4.jpeg

Sort:  

this food got all the health you can get !
fish, greens, minerals, vitamins and many more!
seems like a great post workout meal!
great way to recover! :)

yea. thank you!.
can I ask you something? about the bot u used for your comment. how about its rate? is it good?

oh yeah!
they give full power upvote.
if you are consistent they give pretty good rewards.
Like yesterday I did a bid for 0.7 and I got a reward of 2.4$.
you will always get something, it just depends how many people are in each round.
check them out! :)

You received a 31.69% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 46000SP and recommend. send the 0.5 to 2 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

Hi Passing by And Upvoted you :) !
:
“It's easy to write the history. All the eyewitnesses are dead.” ====> Ljupka Cvetanova

Hi, we have voted on your post because you have posted your article to either food, recipe, recipes, cooking or steemkitchen #tag. Steemkitchen is a brand new initiative where we want to build a community/guild focused purely on the foodie followers and lovers of the steem blockchain. Steemkitchen is out of the conceptual phase and growing each day. We would love to hear your thoughts and ideas.

We are almost ready to Launch the first Decentralized Recipe and Food Blog Website that will utilize the Steem BlockChain and its community to reward contributions by its members.

Please consider joining us at our new discord server https://discord.gg/XE5fYnk

Also please consider joining our curation trail on https://steemauto.com/ to help support each other in this community of food and recipe lovers.

Kind Regards

@steemkitchen

Ps. Please reply “No Vote” if you prefer not to receive this vote and comment in the future.

bà con ơi! Sếp trổ tài kìa ))

Hahaa. Cười ngất

Chúc mừng @hanggggbeeee, bạn đã nhận được một upvote 55%. Tôi là con bot của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ bạn. Tôi hi vọng sẽ được thấy nhiều bài viết hay từ bạn.

Chúc bạn vui vẻ, và hẹn gặp lại một ngày gần đây.

cậu cũng thích xốt mè rang kia à? hôm nọ tớ tự làm xốt đó đấy, đơn giản lắm :)

sao để làm dc xốt đấy bích ơi. huhu. chứ mua đắt quá. chai bé tí tí mà 55k.

Hãy vào xem bài salad của tớ nhé :) có phần làm xốt đó đấy

Ok. Để kiếm. Haha

Salad tốt lắm c ơi

Ừ. Mà ngon nữa :)))

Chụp ảnh vậy thôi. Chắc là nhờ người làm.!!:))))

Thôi ạ. Tự làm đó

Love the name "Chaotic Salad."

I too used to never eat salads, believing that a real meal involved primarily meat. But over the past few years, I've eaten some great meals that consisted of only a large salad.

Tuna Massaman Curry Salad
Apple Walnut Gorgonzola Salad
BBQ Chicken Salad
and the simple Caprese Salad.

All very delicious, all very healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91