Is life so tired ?

in #vn6 years ago

Is this life too much tired thing. Anything not at all. Do not look back. Knowing that pleasing others is something that is both difficult and stupid. Why do you think you do this like people do not like, like this one say what you do not. Always in the story of his own. Do not dare to express your feelings when you are alone. Do not like this as well. Want to mature more tired? What should I do ?
There are many things that really do not know who to confide in. Who is really honest with you. What is all the enthusiasm to help but then get back after those times. Or just a heartache, fatigue extremely.
Just want to collect yourself in no chat to meet anyone. It must be tired like this to be okay.
This life more and more I do not want to trust anyone, love, friends only make you tired. Ever since I have to like this all tolerate it despite the madness so crazy to still have to smile. Although sad to cry still shows that I am okay nothing. 🙂
I always afraid to make others think hurt, but no one seems afraid of being hurt.6C027056-06EA-4184-A3EA-ADECBB922AB5.png

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22