Introducemyself

in #vn6 years ago (edited)

8F37B852-3B94-4D72-A024-57A0D089A6CB.jpeg

Hello everyone, my name is Vu Thi Thu Uyen, 21 years old, student of Thai Nguyen University of Science.
I was born and raised in Thai Nguyen.
Our family consists of 4 people: father, mother, sister and me.
3632F795-DBB1-4C22-A0FF-70D746F48D45.jpegB85FD649-0F78-4175-919C-EE73519F8FA3.jpeg
This is my mother, in my opinion, my mother is the best woman in the world, she is very gentle, kind and funny.
Here are some pictures of my family:
F5B043BD-6874-4C03-8EF1-DD81813FD230.jpeg
This is my boyfriend. we love each other for 2 years. he is a great lover, always understanding, listening and by my side the times I need. We do not know what tomorrow will be like, but now, just being together, we will overcome difficulties, challenges.
6357E924-D016-40D1-A6B8-EC5B9B57EB95.jpeg
Last year, I participated in the college flower contest held. Unfortunately, I did not win, but I learned a lot more, got more new friends, helped me be more self-confident and more sociable.
869F2F3B-CE1F-4161-9D0E-5B301DB9A448.jpeg
People commented that I am a very funny and sociable person, I like listening to music, reading stories and watching movies when I'm free. I like to go volunteering in mountainous provinces, helping those in need.

I know the steemit community through the introduction of @lingg , she is my friend. I found Steemit to be a great community, bring me many benefits, help me make friends, communicate with friends around the world, improve Foreign language ability and experience sharing in life.
This is my self introduction, I look forward to receiving the help of everyone so that I can soon integrate into the steemit community!

Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit ✌

Chào mừng bạn! Hi, vuuyen! Best wishes for a very prosper journey here in this wonderful community :) It is my pleasure to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steemit.
To get started, read everything you can to protect your account and how Steemit works. I hope you will find many wonderful things here.

I hope you plan to go to that meetup.

Yes, I will try to arrange the work to join the meetup.

Welcome to steemit @vuuyen, I hope you have success with your blog, you are beautiful I will be aware of your publications, greetings.

Thank you

WOW!!!!! That's great!

Thank you :))

hi giphy3.gifvuuyen ! Welcome to Steemit !

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!

@vuuyen, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to steemit

Haha hello

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09