INTRODUCING VOCALLY TO THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN

in #vocally6 years ago (edited)

Hey people....
Its not too late to say Happy New Month. And I pray that you end the first half of the year in good health, prosperity and every other good thing of life.
Am so excited I’m finally doing this!
A couple of you who are close to me know how much I love to sing, @ewuoso, @amec, @annieben, @ungest, and the rest of the GANG!.. My love for music is extreme, (although, I don't do much song listening – Weird, I know!). Anyways if I get to listen to a song over and over again, its because I just love it, not because its trending or anything. Somebody like @onos will say my taste of music is unappealing but I don’t care, I just love my voice.

Been pondering on what I would come up with on the steemit blockchain to engage my followers and everyone on this platform to do crazy, fantastic and great things that will build up the community, raise its standard, improve its social face (as its also called a social media platform), promote unity, assist interaction among all.

After so much ideas and decision, I've decided to come up with this;


DRUM ROLLS PEOPLE!!!

VOCALLY

IMG-20180531-WA0021.jpg
photo designed by @ubongj

IMG-20180601-WA0005.jpg
This one is courtesy @amec

INTRODUCTION

VOCALLY was given birth to on the basis that I love music and I want to show love through it..
No biggie....

Let's sing, Show love to one another and make some Steem in the whole process!!

Here's one lil one I did.....kikiki

Thumbnail

HERE'S THE GREATEST PART...

Yes it's a contest and there has to be someone going with the grand prize.. But because there's love on the blockchain.. Everybody is a winner!!

There will be rewards to everyone participating and bigger rewards to winners.
Rewards are subject to increase if provided the contest gets the support it needs.

CONCLUSION

The Vocally contest begin in a matter of hours and will last for 7 days from the time the next contest post..
Trust me, you don't want to miss it.

Shoutout to @jeaniepearl (I owe you one!), @amec - Daddy yo!, @ewuoso (I love you), @ubongj (Guy, you are the best), @annieben (Shift, lemme pass), @prechi and the rest of the GANG!..

My name is @alisonudeme and I love music!


Ally over and out

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Yeah.... This is surely going to be dope.
Superb idea dear
testing my microphone

Lolz...
Please test microphone for two o..

Welcome to Steem, @alisonudeme!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2854 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

what do you mean by

know how I love to sing?

Do I know you? Av we met?

#runsaway

😭😭😭
Yus wait lemme come back fess

Shy pelsin that will not sing in sombori's front😒

Am a shy somebody.

Nice one buddy

Will join the contest

LOL..
Then keep it logged on..
First contest is loading..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05