Dan ~ I failed by giving Ned 51 percent

in #voice5 years ago

Wow, plenty of details regarding Voice revealed here.

I just found this video discussing a question and answer session with Dan Larimer on Telegram regarding Voice.

I'm watching this for the second time. Fascinating... What do you guys think about Voice? Have you been following the news? Check this out and let me know what you think.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

All the identification doesn't appeal to me that much... but keeping an eye on it! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I understand some people would rather remain anonymous, so this won't be for everyone. On the other hand, I think the idea is to eliminate bots and have only one account per person. I think that alone would solve a lot of Steemit problems.

Thanks for sharing. I’ll look at it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29