@VolcanCR will start showing amazing pictures

in #volcano5 years ago (edited)

Hi friends for quite some time I've been looking at amazing pictures from the Costa Rican Institute of volcanoes and seismic moves. They have few cameras on the active volcanoes and they also provide some information regarding the temperature, rain, etc. There is also a live streaming kind of mode.

camara.jpgThis picture does not belong to me but I'm sure it does not belong to anyone but mother earth.

I've been thinking on how nice it would be to share pictures of this stations with you. I will getting to code a new information code to get some stats of the volcanoes, pictures of them, ocean tides (specially helpful for surfers), weather conditions and probably economic indexes.

I will keep you posted on the progress on this section.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77