Voxelart is relaxing and fun

in #voxelart5 years ago

Today I created a cute piece of voxelart and thanks to new Nvidia GPU I could render it with 3 different styles.

Lego

03.jpg

Voxelart

02.jpg

Clay

01.jpg

Which one is your favorite?:D


This week has been a bit calm. Not like the latest weeks full of deadlines D: I hope I can come back to this and also record the process for fun :D

Also... @kawaiipower, @creativista, where are you? :( I miss you

Sort:  

Nice! I think the first one is my favorite, it has good character.

My favorite is the Lego one

I thought it could be like minecraft from a word voxelart in your title, but they are soooooo kawaii all of this!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey! I'm currently rebranding my Utopian Rocks Browser Extension and I remembered your design from over 7 months ago! I really liked it at the time.

Looking through your profile, I'm generally a big fan of your work (I love this piece in particular!)! Right now, my project is branded under Utopian Rocks which uses the official Utopy mascot, but I wanted to go with something fresh and unique (although still closely related to Utopian).

Would you be interested in designing something for me? I've got big plans for this extension and I'd love to have someone help me out in this field. Cheers!

Hi! Thank you for contacting me 😊 I would love to help, please reach me on discord FabiYamada#2178

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @fabiyamada!

You just got a 0.39% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @fabiyamada!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.239 which ranks you at #2711 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 34 places in the last three days (old rank 2677).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 306 contributions, your post is ranked at #273.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Voxel Art is my favorite for sure! 😻

I find it hard to pick one xD

It looks cute! I like the colour scheme, makes it even more cute. I like the clay one the most. What did you make this with?

It looks cute! I like the colour scheme, makes it even more cute. I like the clay one the most. What software did you make this with?

Hey thanks for stopiong by! I used magicavoxel, it is free!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14