Giving up on my VR dreams - New Unused Oculus Rift FOR SALE

in #vr6 years ago

c50d5f7b-ffb0-48e5-bfd3-da0996026c98.jpeg

69133c73-0704-45eb-84ee-23977a9acf8c.jpeg

770a85fa-b210-49f9-bbda-4fc2fea457b1.jpeg

d299d095-467d-4262-a179-c7dc2a17fd2a.jpeg


I am not very happy about this but it has become very clear to me that I can't even begin using my Oculus Rift which I have had for 6 months. Yesterday I found that our desktop has stopped working and that was the most powerful computer in the house, though the video card was incapable of running the Oculus. So, since I have nothing to connect it to and will not have the money for a new computer for a long, long time I am going to offer up my BRAND NEW Oculus Rift setup for sale.

$400 shipped anywhere in US
I will take: Steem, BTC, Bay, Smartcash, USD via Cash app.
You can DM me on discord. flemingfarm[USAF]#7006
OR
Respond to this post.

I will change post title IF it sells.
Thanks for looking.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Damn I want that but don't have $400. Throw that shit on OpenBazaar too and Tweet it out with the @OpenBazaar handle in your Tweet and they will probably retweet for you to help advertise it. Let me know if you don't want to sell it but instead just don't want to see it around and I will hold on to it for you ;)

My laptop is not enough to run it either so I would just be using it for Ready Player One cosplay around the house lol.

Yeah I have to put it on my OB store. This was the quickest first step for me. It's more so that I am tired of seeing it sitting here and with the desktop dying, it really made my decision to try and sell it a bit easier.

If the market wasn't such crap right now I would be using some of my holdings to pick up a new rig, but this downtrend has me holding on for dear life hoping it will get better. And looking to liquidate some of the stuff I have floating around the farm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77