WaBi: One More Smaller Lower Low

in #wabi6 years ago

SUMMARY

About two weeks ago, the below chart was used to analyze WaBi. The ABC was projected to not yet be complete given that the subwaves were not adding up. A lower low was needed to completed wave v of C. The abcde triangle had fit well the form of a wave iv.

Currently, price shows that indeed, the lower low was placed. While the ABC was maintained, except with C being lowered; its subwaves have been updated with wxyxz. A little more towards the Z could seal the deal with its completion.

Once Z wave completes, this large wedge pattern could get resolved. The white waves show the projection for the breakout potential. I find it hard to be bearish given how close this wedge is to being resolved.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

Haejin I have some very good news for you and people who follow you and those who have doughts about your knowledge about Elliot waves.
I will let you know tomorrow in the reply section of your post when you will do the morning BTC up date (post).
Someone very successful wants to know your opinion on HYPERWAVE.

Big breakout coming soon! Im ready for a ride, take me bitcoin!

helpful post

Haejin did you know that this week 92% of your votes have been for yourself. When you hear that, how does it make you feel? I have just sat at the sidelines of this whole debate. I just have to ask though.. how does that make you feel? How do you think it looks from an outside observer looking in? How much money do you need a day on here? How many posts do you need to make every day? If your technical analysis is even kind of good, you should make enough you can deny payouts sometimes can't you?

Wow, just when you think he can't sink any lower...92% self upvoting wow... just wow... and all the rest of his voting power goes to flags. A real gem of this community.

$3000.00 just in SBD in one week he gives to himself. Rancho gave him $17,600.00 in SBD. Source: http://steemocean.com/

It is truly unfortunate that you think the way you do.

Sink any lower? You have instigated racist memes, you have also encouraged spam. You never criticized those who blindly downvote my innocent commenters but rather have been the biggest chear leader. You've never once spoke out on behalf of the innocent commenters in my blog. Instead, you have given all your might to denigrate my blogs and despite all your efforts, my follower level rises and rises. My number of views and upvotes remain constant at thousands and hundreds per post. Why? People view and follow for good reasons not bad. My blog is soon to surpass $25k followers and I know that's driving you and your similars mad of your minds! Your efforts are futile because they are ill motivated and everyone can see that! When they see the racist memes you put out...you truly show how low you can stoop.

Sink any lower? Yes, you have much in advance along with @hendrix22
I will continue downvoting you both as long as you both unfairly denigrate my blogs.

Upvoted this comment so it won't be invisibilized by the haters.

Loading...

You have failed and failed over and over again whenever anyone asks you where the racism is. Show your 25K sock puppet accounts, in your reply to me, what have @hendrix22 and I done or said that is racist?

You're so pathetic to try and use the race card. Let's see what you can scrape up.

i think you shouldn't reply to all the mean comments you get

Bernie ??? Really ???
lol

What about Bernie? Really what? Why did you downvote this comment? Was it offensive to you?

You need to give a balanced viewpoint as what you wrote is quite one sided and for many who make such comments, jealousy is involved. IF you truly have only been observing, then you would have noticed the constant barage of downvotes.

What you don't mention is that my upvotes are reactionary to the downvotes received. Just like this morning. My self upvotes are reactionary to sneak's constant downvoting.

How does it make me feel? Well, when my blogs get made invisible the instant it gets posted by sneak or hendrix22 or fatmeatboy, bernie; etc etc; I self upvote to make it visible again! When my posts get further downvoted throughout the course of 6 days; I self upvote to revive to prior levels. I feel self defense....that's what I feel. I also dole out downvotes in return; especially to those racist, insulting memes and to the instigators of untruths and one sided arguments completely devoid of balanced viewpoints.

I also remain grateful for the hundreds of upvotes received. I believe I receive these upvotes because I've earned them.

Quite on point, Bro. I would do the same if I were you. haters can go jump over the hill. i mean like you really cares anyway.

I only asked questions. I was not trying to give a balanced point of view in this comment. I was try to get more information to form a balanced point of view.

So you make 6000$ a day posting in Steemit. How much would you make if you didn't upvote yourself? 2000$ a day? Is that not enough? Dan larimer like you, was used to getting downvotes when he posted. He didn't go out and counter upvote.. he denied post payout. You and Dan larimer both get downvotes much here, his response was very respectful. Your response is full of self upvoting and lashing out. I want to have a real conversation about it.

Taking it back to prior levels means, you get your post back to making you 6000$ a day? or 5% of the entire reward pool for yourself?

Do you not make money from using the technical analysis that you post? If yes, then why do you have to come cripple this platform by taking 5% of the rewards and causing a huge rift in the community?

If you found some way to be humans about it, if you found some way to agree and understand that what your doing is bad for Steem and the future value of Steem. This is a social media platform, your using it to Pat yourself on the back man. If people like your posts like you say, let them upvote you. Give yourself a 10% upvote on each post and let the community do the rest.

As it is, I would never downvotes your post to below a 20$ payout, but I have trouble sitting by, while you take more than 5,000$ everyday. If rancho and you didn't upvote your posts, and Hendrix and Bernie didn't downvotes how much do you think you would make? Honest question. I'm sorry if this comes across as one sided yet again. You say Bernie is a monster, but how much does he upvote himself?

This is a young platform, I'm just afraid at this critical juncture.. that you taking so much is going to leave this place hollow with all of us holding bags of sand. You and rancho both will have huge bags of heavy shit coins, because you and him will have stunted and reversed it's growth.

Did you not see how much shit ned upvoting his own shit comment caused the other day? You do that daily. He's the CEO so we expect more out of him. You are human too though, you are an investor in this platform. Surely you can see the damage you are causing to the longevity of Steem by doing what you are doing..?

I'm not telling you I want you to make 0, I'm not telling you I want you to leave. I just want everyone to be decent to eachother. I want everyone to appreciate Steemit for what it does for them. And to try to help it grow. You can't help it grow if you spend 90% of your vote voting for yourself haejin. I spend 5% of my power self voting, can you make a resolution to only give yourself 20% or 30% of your own upvotes? Is that in any realm a possibility?

Loading...

Very nice wow good job dear

Me haejin, me so dumb, me stick crypto up my bum

Sen nasil bu kadar kazaniyorsun

Good post, keep spirit and good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94