Greatest word "mistake"

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

The greatest word mistake

image
pixabay.com

To the world of glorious time, You did the unpleasant 7 letter word that everybody is trying avoid due to many things that we face we all still fall into that word and that is mistake.
The best inventors and creators of good things has made lot of mistakes that they couldn't apprehend due to the fact that no one is perfect,
you can go back to your past lives when you are still a kid trying to come up with something better in class and the teacher asked the students some questions and you tried to answer the question with confidence but you got the answer wrong, you went back to your sit and try to think about it maybe you said the wrong thing and you checked the note given to you in class and after that you saw your mistake.

Mistake is not something that we can just leave and avoid just like that, without mistake you can correct your perfect one, you have to pass through mistakes to get to the better one.
I have been hunting success in all my life to be part of the greatest and be a successful person but the stopover mistake gave me a challenge and made realize lot of things that I couldn't imagine.

I could remember very well in secondary school, something happened.
I was in class that day (mathematics class) when the teacher told us we are going to have test the next day and he gave us area of concentration. I couldn't sleep, I read and read and read and I got prepared for that test, I said to my self bosun you are going to pass this test but dis u know what killed my vibes in the exam hall I was been over joyous that I can't fail this test, When the tests started I picked up my pen and started writing and smiling but I was too happy and over confident in the test and when the result came out I failed some part and u realized my mistakes
image
How to avoid mistakes

  1. Don't be over too confident in what you are doing
  2. You can be serious about it when you are doing things but dont be over happy.
    3.mistakes lead to perfection
    4.practice before doing it to avoid the mistake
    5.take your time and energy to learn about what you want to do not to avoid mistake.

Always be grrleat in what you are doing mistakes leads to perfection and when you face mistakes and you conquered it nothinh is gonna stop you from been great in life

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34