Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!


Welcome to Steem @chiama.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

I like the video and i like you but you also said in the video the tag you use WHEN YOU ENTER !!!! the platform is INTRODUCEYOURSELF not like you do know when you are here already thats not the reason for this tag. Ulog is that ! So please take notice !

On your video my compliments

Thank you so much for your observation. I actually used that tag because of the newbies. I am glad you liked the video

Posted using Partiko iOS

INTRODUCEYOURSELF is for YOU when you begin and you are mot new so dont abuse it! Nice that you are here to teach but teach right please if you used it for newbies like you say use NEWBIE !

Noted

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86