MY FOLLOWERS MARK FINALLY HIT 500!

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

Yaaaaaaaayy!!!! 😁
So finally, my followers mark has reached 500.
I will say that is encouraging really. I joined this magnificient community by January this year. Since then it has been series of fun and even more fun. I studied Electrical Engineering in school but i am a Talented Music artiste that just can't let go of music so, don't be suprised if i'm so much about entertainment. Lol, I have gotten to make a lot of friends who happen to be in my Country and outside my country. I have gotten to improve in my blogging skills. I have learnt a lot about Crypto, it's basics and how to invest on it and also preach crypto and that is amazing.
Being on this platform, I have come in contact with so many communities, the likes of @curie, @wafrica, @air-clinic, @minnowsupport @steemnaira and now currently, I am a proud member of the @steemjet community.

IMG-20180515-WA0000.jpg

It had really been a mind-blowing experience when i got to find out that i actually could get curation support from these communities. I have also learnt to be helpful to the world at large by supporting people to grow in any means possible. If not charitable means, then it will be by posting motivational blogs just to make sure someone strives harder and does not give up on his/herself. Really, you might not be able to tell what your blogs can do or have done for someone out there.
Joining steemit has linked me up with so many people of standard whom i can't fail to mention. People like the likes of @dimimp @yungchief @fatherfaith @jeline @anjiba @chiama @samexycool @mbj @ewuoso @empato @nicewoody @gutzygwin @jesse12 @korexe @zorank @conradt
These are really wonderful people and i must say it is nice getting to know great people as ya'll.

So i guess, my crypto, partying and blogging life just got bigger. Follow @citimillz for more entertaining, motivational, crypto and religious posts. So, if you are a steemian and yet to join the @steemjet platform . Do so and showcase the talent that you've got. Keep telling people about steem.

TILL I COME YOUR WAY NEXT TIME. KEEP STEEMING!!

Artwork designed by @korexe

U5dr15DFoC3wvL1BEoKYbK5aXPRPrC9.gif

Sort:  

The view here is awesome.... Sweet5H the big One. ✌

Thanks man. Holla! 👌

Just added one to it. keep up the good work

Wow... Greetings to you boss! 🙌🙌

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

You got voted by @votefun thanks to Citimillz. To support development, check out @rishi556. Hosted on the @cryptowithincin discord.

Thanks for the mention, @citimillz. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86