It's Payday on Boostpal - Earn by watching videos daily for just 30 seconds

in #wafrica6 years ago

Requested withdrawal today on boostpal and got paid in a jiffy.


20181014_064541.png


20181014_064624.png


Have you heard of video monetization before?


Boostpal-.jpg


Well basically, you get paid to watch videos.

https://boostpal.co.uk/register.aspx?u=65508


With boostpal, you get paid $0.4 for watching a video for 30 seconds. How cool is that?

Once you register, you become a free member for 13 days and will be given 2 videos to watch a day = $0.8 daily.
You can choose to upgrade your account to a suitable plan. I personally chose to upgrade to the $70 plan where I can watch 10 videos a day = $4 daily.

Screenshot_20181006-083337.png


Do the math, it gives $40 every 10 days and an upgrade lasts 180 days.
Anyway, payments, upgrades and withdrawals are done with bitcoin and I suppose that wouldn't be a problem since this is a crypto community.

Every second spent online should be worth it - My watch word.
Join me on boostpal and let's make the money.

https://boostpal.co.uk/register.aspx?u=65508

Drop your questions if you have any and let me know if you think video monetization has a bright future.

BoostPal | Welcome To The New Era Of Video Monetization


JOIN THIS TELEGRAM CHANNEL FOR LEGIT CRYPTO AIRDROPS

https://t.me/legit_crypto_airdrops

Sort:  

Wow awesome, I'm trying this asap

Yeah man, you should.
Been enjoying it for a while now.

Posted using Partiko Android

So I must go through the 13days free period before I upgrade

Nope. You can upgrade right away. I upgraded mine on the first day. A week later, I upgraded to the 2nd tier. @mistakili

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

I am from Philippines, will it work for me or not?

It should.
Transactions are done in bitcoin

Thanks man...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87