Love sex lonely

in #wafrica6 years ago

I love everything about you. The only thing, which bothers me, is your clothes. Take it off.
The way you look at me, the way you touch me, the way you tease me drives me crazy.IMG_20180508_153319_082.JPG
I can’t stop thinking about you. You’re at home in your bed and I am alone in my bed. One of us is in the wrong place.
When I look into your eyes, I feel euphoria, but when you kiss my neck, I taste the paradise.
I’ve always been a modest girl, but when I see you, I want to do bad things with you.
Leave love notes all over my Your bite marks are the signs I want to get.IMG_20180508_153327_682.JPG
It’s been a long day… All I need is your hugs, which you’ll give me in our bed.
I love all facets of your personality, but I should admit that your wild side is my favorite.
We are an ideal couple: a real gentleman and his nasty girl! Thanks for loving me unconditionally.
All I can think about when we are together is about your body on mine.A fire inside me is burning brightly, kiss me and set me free from this thirst for your sweet lips.
My passion for you is intoxicating. But I’d rather be burned with desire for you rather than live my life without experiencing these awesome emotions.Screenshot_20180508-153624.png
You’re super hot! But not only your curves, eyes and lips make you so sexy. You exude sensuality the way you walk, the way you talk and the way to think.
I have a crush on your mind and on your heart, but your sexy body is a huge bonus.Sex with you is just like money – even too much isn’t enough.
To have you in bed with me, hearing your breathing, feeling your hands and smelling the scent of your hair is a miracle for me.
You share with me all joys in life: love, affection, care, attention and the most awesome sex I’ve ever had.
I want to kiss every corner of your body to express all love, which I have in my heart.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @horlly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81