My Art Design For WAFRICA

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

Hello great Steemians, it's your boy rolling in @jesse12, greetings from West Africa.

This is the Image I made for @wafrica Curators

IMG-20180615-WA0028.jpg

For days now I've really found interest in @wafrica, when @lordjames (my steemit papa) called me and asked me if I was busy and I said no, that there was something he wanted me to do for him, and I was like "it's been awhile since I heard from this dude", and so I asked him to go on, then to my own surprise he asked if I can actually design an Art work for the @wafrica curators, and the giant in me just rose, that moment I had goosebumps.

I could actually remember the day I attended a party on the @wafrica's discord group, that was my first partying I had on the sever lol, When it was time for the boss {@surfyogi's} to speak, I had to listen very careful, when I heard him saying how he actually joined steemit, which he told us that @ned called him and gave him a job, and that job was steemit, when he was asked another question that "what really inspired him to join the @wafrica's goal?" (can't really remember the question, but the answer I can't forget it) then he said that, he once had a girlfriend who was from Africa, and it seems she really treated him nicely, trust us Africans most especially we from West Africa when it comes to Care, our Foods, we can perform miracles, so nice, tasty 😋, just a glance can make you go gaga 😂, shout-out to all my West African ladies.

So he thought it would be nice for him to really help us @wafrica, the party was really amazing, it was fun-filled and lots of freebies too,

That was actually the first gift I received from a community since I joined steemit, so I really appreciate that.

So what am I up to, so @lordjames said its gonna be a little bit urgent, been having electricity issues, but since this is for @wafrica then no excuses should be made, I made sure the work was up within the next 24hours, when I was done I contacted him that I was through, I sent it to him, he was really amazed, "but there was a mistake", he said, I didn't include @julietisrael, and @lordjames picture was two, what was I even thinking, how could I have forgotten about @julietisrael's picture, a fun-filled lady, she once made me laughed so well that I couldn't even hold myself, saying

I didn't know we were going abroad

(if you know, you know) 😂

well that was a little problem, I got it fixed.

Now to my momma on steemit Hmmmmmmm, @prettyjules158 who actually forgot she had a son, well I'll not say anything,
just kidding,
I remembered my early days on steemit, she's been a blessing not just to me but also to others I pray God blesses you more abundantly,

Also, to the entire curators of @wafrica I want to say a big thank you, I love you guys, remain blessed.

About me : My name is Jesse Omokhagbor, proudly a Nigerian, from Edo state, studying Statistics in FUTMINNA, I love music, arts, I can actually sing though, it's just something I'll love to do for the rest of my life, I'm from a family of five, only boy, I'm just a young man trying to grow up and make life worthwhile.

Thanks for your Time 🙌🙌🙌🆒 have a blissful weekend.

Sort:  

Damn you are really good. I just cant take my eyes off anything relating to art. I just stumbled on your creative work and article and I was impressed.

Art is heart, art is love. Live it, love it.

Truely bro art is love,
Thanks man, I really appreciate it.

Am glad you understand that too.
Hoping to see more of your art works.

Hahaha
So you forgot me? 🤔
Well, probably because I ain't pretty enough na
Lol, just kidding....
The art work is really beautiful...
Thumbs up to you dear.

Lol, so I made you laugh once, I hope I'm able to do so again though....

I didn't know we were going abroad

😂 😂 😂 😂
I remember that one, lol.... It was supposed to be a savage joke actually.... hehehe

Nice to meet you @jesse12, hope to see you on Sunday for @wafrica discord party as we celebrate 5000 followers.
Cheers

You're the prettiest..
Thanks a bunch dear @julietisrael 😘......
.....LMAO, up till now eh I can't stop laughing, that response was really funny..

Mr. Designer 😂 expect more more blessings dear.
It's usually fun-filled when you quality time here with valuable people especially on discord groups.
Thanks for sharing just an amazing design @jesse12

Congratulation man on becoming side jetpack

Well done, nice team and you're so talented that says the picture

Thanks darling @facttechz I really appreciate it dear

You're most welcome @jesse12

Wow!!! ....
This is smashing, I must say bro..
@wafrica you got yourself a talented designer.

The art work is lovely..

Hope to see you this sunday on the party show.

Yes oh brother
Thanks so much, 🙌🙌🙌🙌
Oops sorry I couldn't make it, no light, Low Battery 😢, anyways...lemme keep that one one-side,
Thanks once again.

Reading this got me smiling @jesse12, I had to give 100% upvote. This is an excellent work, and I'm quite impressed about it

Awwwnnnn
Thanks so much brotherly @joshuaetim
I never thought I could be this real before.....

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25