My acoustic cover of joromi by simi, i give you green light red light even blue light but..... Enjoy

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian, am here with another cover titled joromi by simi, today am going to be doing this cover with my brother, in life as a youth or teenager, there's always this one girl or guy we like so much and wish we could be something more than just eye contacts, I love the lyrics of this song I bet u would also, if you listen to it, subscribe to my chanel on youtube. Drop your comment tell me what you think about this song, much love steeminas, thanks for your support,

2018-04-27-18-26-39-982.jpg
Guess all guitarist knows the work of that pencil

A Screenshot_2018-05-18-01-41-49.pngSearch for.......

Sort:  

It does not matter what kind of equipment you have. It just depends on how creative you are.
People who have an eye for good music or an eye for talent will see what you can do. keep it up.

Thanks bro, i really appreciate, just that am limited by this guitar to some point

i know the struggle!

I feel u understand me, am adding you, wana know u bro, thanks

Wow. That was an awesome piece!

Thanks sir i appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86