**#ULOG002 : BIDDING FAREWELL TO OUR PET**

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

A letter to our dog named BUBBLES who got hit by a running vehicle and lost his life few hours ago

GBWA-20180916212029.jpg

Bubbles😥😥... Even if I hated dogs, I don't like being around any kind of dog,both local and others,fine or ugly, neat or dirty, I despise them but meeting you my orientation changed about dogs... I couldn't stand a 100m away from any dog but with u I learnt to sit/stand side by side with u,even if I won't touch u.... I'll miss you so much,is it the way I make jest of your stupidity with apex?? Or the way I scream whenever u come close,or the way I always have to look for my slippers 😭😭😭..

GBWA-20180916230129.jpg

This is Apex, she is crying loudly right now with the absence of bubbles,I didn't know animals have feelings,I just realized,Apex wouldn't keep quiet.... When bubbles was alive he was so quiet,loving and adorable we took his quietness for stupidity because Apex will always chase him around,she trys to bully him always..

I feel really sorry for Apex because she lost her best friend,she is restless right now, let me stop writing b4 I start crying again😫😫.. RIP BUBBLES REST WELL OUR COMPANION

You can also be an ulogger by following this step

IMG-20180914-WA0019.jpg

Sort:  

Hi ma'am,, pls kindly edit the Topic to #ulog 002 and use ulog as one of your tags... I love you💖💖💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09