Appreciation:There is more here than steem blogging.....

in #wafrica6 years ago

Not as a whale,but good hearted individual.

Am happy today about some individuals in the steemit world.
Life a times goes with the rules of togetherness,unity and love. What I witnessed yesterday by some individuals made me to have faith again in steeming blog.

Most a times, I ask questions of what is not clear on this platform but most of the answers are still yet unknown to me.
This have put me in a lot of thinking,which is the positive way to achieve success and I guess,there are so many good information and communication skills learned.

My meets up yesterday with my Steen mother @adabless and a very good witted friend in the person of @iamchijamz. This guys are really wonderful. They brought out most of the hidden creativity out of me. I own you guys a lot.

I was thinking that the fun of steemit is limited to writing a good post and earn for that. I discovered that outside your good skill in writing or story skill creativity, that there are lots of gain to it:

  • Meeting up with witted individuals
    -understanding that no time online (steemit) is wasted.
  • charity can be giving to the needy through this medium.
  • business can be promoted.
  • ideas can be shared among a sub-community.

There are people I have never met but here online, have been of great help to me in terms of directing, teaching, and putting my thoughts in the right direction.

My gratitude goes to you all
@adabless @iamchijamz @mustard @camzy @prechyrukky @burlarj @afolwalex @apsu @evelyniroh
Few are mentioned but many in heart.
@backtoschool @wafrica @genesis-project @tow-heed
@lapb says: gracias, daalu nu,고맙습니다,धन्यवाद

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention sir, i really appreciate, BTW it was nice meeting with you yesterday. The insight and paradigm i received from you is exceptional.

Am mostly grateful... The positive dream will never die in us rather it will bring out the best to save the world.

Aww, am blushing already.. Thanks for the mention, i am grateful...keep steeming

Thank you,my steemit mother

You are welcome

Boss, you are right, steem is just a bonus, it cant be compared to friendship...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75