Mikky Music Story

in #wafrica6 years ago

Hello steemians... ones again I am Mikky Diamond,a lover of music,a Gospel Artist and a bassist .I started my music Carrier at the age of 12 and God has faithful.

Music is life.its an irreplaceable talent and who so ever has it have got it all.it is a life time something,it gives joy ,heal broken soul,saved lives etc.
DSC_0897.JPG
Buh something happened to me along the lines,I lost my voice and that was my biggest challenge,it was like I lost everything, like I was living for nothing because nothing say "Fufilling your purpose her on Earth' than talent.i was so down but my faith got it back for me.
A program was held tittled Experience,I did not attend it but I was going to the booklet of the program and I turned to the testimony page and found a sister testifying about the Same problem I had so I tagged my faith with hers and with the program theme "Let's come together with one voice and praise the Lord" so I began to sing and the Lord restored my voice that is one of my biggest testimony.

Am using this steemians as a medium to reach out to my fellow music lovers"Musicians" Neva to give up because in life challenges are bond to come but those who endure will send the benefit in the end.

I don't know what you are going through right now but what am trying to say to you today is never give up the devil is always after those using their voices for God,Stay tunned and you will see the testimony for yourself.

I believe this story will lift a soul.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mikkydiamond! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89