A Wonderful Reunion with my Best Friend

in #wafrica5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends #steemias I hope you are well. Today I want to share with you a very pleasant and completely unexpected reunion, because after my work I decided to go to the clinic to collect the results of an exam I had done to my son, and there I met an old friend, with whom I shared the best and worst moments of my life, she was my lagrias cloth for many months and she helped me when I needed it the most.

20161229_222618.jpg

But unfortunately after the two of us moved and our lives took separate paths we distanced ourselves a bit, thank God after so much time we met again and had the opportunity to talk about the new in our lives, our children and our plans to future, it was a reunion of laughter, joy and tears as we remembered all those moments, and we were able to pick up our numbers again to keep us in touch.

20161229_230445.jpg

This meeting helped me to realize once again that although friends are far away when friendship is true it always remains intact and memories are permanent, that is why I want to thank God for the wonderful friend who put me on my way.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09