Happy Birthday To Me

in #wafrica5 years ago

This is my first post this year and it’s my birthday so I’m beginning this year on Steemit officially on today which is my birthday. It’d be one year this January that I joined this amazing community and looking back so far, I have no regrets that I came here.

I’m using this medium to say thank you to all who had made my journey a success, friends, fans and everyone on Steemit cause I couldn’t have done this alone. Thanks y’all and I wish you all a blessed year 2019

C500CD0D-F1D7-46E8-B571-685CEFAA37F6.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks a lot friend
You’re much appreciated

Ahahhhahahha so funny, where did you get this video from?, I really love the dance step, how i wish i can dance @rok-sivante

YouTube

Happy birthday bro
Looking Lovely smart

Thanks brother
Yeah looking good makes one confident

Happy birthday, bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy birthday bro, wishing you great and mighty things. May this new Journey open a new chapter for you, you shall climb and never fall, you shall do exploit. Once again, happy birthday man @olumideolowoyeye

Thanks brother man. I really appreciate your blessings

I'm late to the party but happy birthday and Happy New year! Best wishes! :)

It’s better late than never my friend, glad you made it to the party. I’m wishing you a prosperous new year and thanks for the birthday salutation

Congratulations @olumideolowoyeye! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87