Ulog #15: Starting Up a Blog| My Journey So Far

in #wafrica5 years ago (edited)

blog-793047_1280.jpg
Source

So, I recently started blogging here and it's taking a lot of my time. I love it though, so not complaining a bit.

Since I love all topics health and women-related issues, I decided to go with these niches.

I try to blog daily and do more than one post sometimes when I have the time.

I'm also working on a few things, which include optimizing my site for organic traffic. I want to be averaging over 100,000 page views in a few months and I'm seriously searching for tips and resources that teach on this

I did a Google search and came across a website listing over 75 Facebook groups or bloggers to share my blog post too. Of course, I immediately joined some of these and have become active; interacting with fellow bloggers and then sharing my blog posts for traffic when the opportunity presents.

I hope my time and activities on the site pay off.

woman-3190829_1280.jpg
Source

If you are a lady, you can also check out some of these awesome posts (if I should say so myself. Lol) on my blog and lemme know what you think. I'm also open to suggestions and constructive criticisms.

Here are the Posts in Question

5 Ways to Teach Your Child How to Save

3 Simple Ways to Make Money Online as a Woman

Here are Some Easy Ways to Ripen Your Bananas in 12 Hours or Less

notebooks-569121_1280.jpg
Source

How to Deal with a Stingy Boyfriend

5 Best Jobs for Busy Moms

5 Things You Should Never Do on Your Period

Gere you have it; some posts you can find on my website I hope you enjoy the posts and have as much fun reading them as I did writing them.

Do remember to Share the Love by sharing them on your timeline.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by paigegirl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75