WE ARE THE CHANGE WE SEEK

in #wafrica6 years ago

YOU ARE THE CHANGE YOU SEEK

Whenever I see a youth struggling to become successful I ask myself ,what is making life so difficult for them. Everyday people work so hard in pursuit of a better them. But one thing that people fail to see is that they are the change they seek and if they can consider their position at that moment, they can drive real desirable change to their lives. There is no doubt about this and unless proven wrong. You can't be a medical doctor because you have doctorate degree in economics. It funny right, so why do people strive to achieve certain status in certain professions when they know perfect they chose who they are now. I was working in a firm that can only pay $80 every month and this I stayed in it for about 3years and complained bitterly about life and thought life have not been fair to me. I then realized that the change I sought cannot be found at the place I worked and needed to exit without any limitations and position myself to make it. I was living in my moms room and constantly insulted by family members. How do you expect to become successful if you keep doing the same thing that have kept you in the position you want to exit from.
IMG_20180510_122731.jpg

TIME IS UP...... CHANGE THAT POSITION NOW

I realized that if I don't change my current position in life then I will never see the change I sought and will be rendered useless virtually all the time. When I discovered steemit I realized I have an opportunity to change my position in life and was ever ready to become better person. Sometimes even my friends think I am taking things too serious and I should slow down but I can't because the change I sought is not found yet. With a little hardwork I have moved my position in life and we'll positioned for better life.

MY GRATITUDE

I am forever grateful to @teamghana @steemitashanti @ackza @stellabelle @surfyogi @bleepcoin @reko @guiltyparties @rot-sivante and all the amazing steemians for supporting me along this journey.

Sort:  

It is true if we are looking for change like an improvement of our life let us change the things that we think becomes hindrance for our growth. Let us change our workplace that pays lower salary and change our ways of thinking and attitude as well. Change is within ourself.

Yes bro, most times we need to look for a better way to reach our success if the present way isn't walking well for us.

Main while am inspired by how far you've gone.
Keep up the work ..
The sky is your starting point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87