ALL I NEED IS A VACATION!😊😊

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

All I need right now is a vacation. Since the beginning of this year, it has been one movement to another, which is really stressing me out. From gaining admission into school, with the stress of clearance and all, you go today, they tell you to come back tomorrow, or you don't find the officer on duty. Going to a public school is really stressful.

Modeling on the other hand is my passion, and it's fun to me, but you know the saying "good things don't come easily". I have been to 4 pageants this year:

  • miss environment delta....3rd runner
  • face of delta photo festival..... Miss tourism
  • miss Steem Nigeria... Wasn't so lucky here
  • most elegant girl delta..... 3rd runner up, miss photogenic, brand ambassador
    ..... and I'm currently contesting for miss passion city Nigeria.
    Screenshot_2018-09-17-19-56-29.png
    Although I have not gotten what I really want, which is the ultimate crown, but I know it's coming very soon☺
    Trying to merge my social work life with school is another stress on its own but good things don't come easy.
    Screenshot_2018-09-17-19-56-41.png
    Where was I?.,.. yes... Back to my vacation, I need to relax, maybe a trip to calabar, or spend the weekend in a hotel... No cooking, no chores, no cleaning, just me chilling in my air conditioned room, do some work outs to try and achieve that Kim k body, even if it's a little bit...go to the pool in the afternoon, go to the bar in the evening, or club at night. make new friends.
    Screenshot_2018-09-17-19-58-06.png
    Concentrate on my skin (the stress is written allover my face) I need to keep glowing and look beautiful, go shopping... Just have a good time.I hope I'm not talking too much😷
    I can't just wait after my exams to end October so I can finally have my dream vacation and forget my problems for a while 😊😊
Sort:  

Hmmmmmm. This sounds great Annie. I wish i could have some break too. Maybe i'll make Calabar in December. What do you think ?

#photography tag would be cool on this.

Cheers

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Emmmmm i think am jealous of your photo 😂

Awwwn.....am feeling proud😂

Wow, this is nice

You really need to rest but you have to limit it so that you will not left behind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74