My +AFFIRMATION [07-06-18] I Am Achieving My Dreams Each Day. Are You?

in #wafrica6 years ago

I Am Achieving My Dreams Each Day.

My dreams are at the forefront of my
thoughts. I take steps each day that bring
me closer to making my dreams a reality.

My dreams reflect the sincerest, innermost
thoughts of my heart. As I work towards
fulfilling my dreams, I feel more energized
and I am filled with happiness.

Dream-The-Future-belongs.jpg

Obstacles are unable to stop me. I seek
solutions to my challenges and I am always
successful in finding a way around anything
that tries to hold me back. I am determined
to be successful.

My dreams are worthwhile.

Achieving my dreams is an important
priority in my life. My dreams are worth the
time and effort that I put into them each day.

I am inspired by my dreams and they
guide me in a positive direction.

God is in control of my destiny and I have
the responsibility to pursue and make any
of my dreams a reality. Therefore, to this
responsibility I remain totally committed.

I have the ability to ignore distractions as
I come closer to achieving my dreams.

I am completely focused on achieving
my goals.

Today, I am thankful that I am living in
harmony with the universe and that the
universe is working to direct my life
through my dreams. I give thanks for the
guidance that I find in my dreams.

Dream-Big-Act-Small.png

Key Questions To Reflect Upon:

  1. In my dreams, what am I doing that makes me happy?

  2. What steps do I need to take to make my dreams come true?

  3. Who can help me make my dreams a reality?

If you found this writeup helpful to you in some way, kindly upvote and comment to encourage others. Also, kindly resteem to benefit others.

THANKS, STAY BLESSED ALL DAY LONG.

I am and I remain @TOPCOACH

Please Let Me Know Your View On This In Comment Section. Thanks

Liked-It-Upvote-Think-Other-Will-Resteem.gif

Sort:  

Dreams beget living a good life.

Dreams beget living a good life.

Very true statement indeed. I Love that. Thanks MY friend.

Very inspired.
dream is a delusion that we need to get in the real world, the key must keep trying. because if not try the same lie to get it

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

You got a 2.70% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @topcoach!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @topcoach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02