Walk Wednesday Y'all

Pretty in pink, or beautiful in red?

P1190005.JPG

Hey Friends

Join Me for a Burrrrief Walk

Today is of course Walk Wednesday hosted by @tattoodjay.

P1190018.JPG

Most of our colors are either brown or down! But I decided to brave the chill and see if I could find a small splash of color left.

This little leaf could not make up his mind if he was ready to adopt the colors of Fall just yet.

P1190014.JPG

Maybe a future evergreen?

P1190022.JPG

Think this is a Leopard Leaf

P1190017.JPG

Sadly most of our color is on the ground!

P1190026.JPG

Pretty sure these are some form of hieroglyphics...

P1190010.JPG

Slim pickings today

P1190024.JPG

@dswigle says always a flower, well this is the only bloom I saw.
P1190021.JPG

Well I am glad you decided to walk a while with me. At 37 degrees, it was a finger numbing excursion! I hope your hump day is a good one!


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20
Steemit


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

Sort:  

Brr thats a cool walk at 37 Degrees but thanks for braving the cold and finding this cool shots, even finding a leaf with a split personality

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk tip!

Thank you, Sir!

MOst welcome but not sire I work for a living :)

Well, that really was a brisk walk! Throw me a sweatshirt, please? Seems my shorts aren't warm enough in your tundra! Wow! You win!

Still, it was tagging along and in a few short whiles, it will be a beautiful winter wonderland and we will all be jealous of how pristine it is. In the meantime, I will enjoy the waning season there and there really is beauty in the demise of things.

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Oh look at you bringing up the "snow" lol! How could you lol? Well I like to think that this may be my last winter in Michigan, but who knows how life goes. No wonder those perfect legs have goose bumps, you need some sweats on lol! It was fun having you tag along. Can't wait till you post your shots, you got some awesome ones!

I ran out of time, but, I may post my WednesdayWalk today! A day late and a dollar short!

Wow, 37 degrees already! Where I'm at it is getting colder too but still in the high forties unless it is raining. The sun was out a bit today and it was pleasant to be disk golfing in my shorts and sweatshirt.

I like those worm trails in the wood if that what the hieroglyphics are. Have a good one.

Oh that is nice weather! That is the problem with Michigan is it will not be nice now till May!

👌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful colours of autumn. Good on you for braving the chill and bringing us these photos!

Oh thank you so much.

How amazing pictures! The autumn is so gorgeous🍁🍂

Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Welcome to Steem old-guy-photos! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Lovely Autumn colors, enjoy them while they last @old-guy-photos

Love those down to earth in your face photos. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36