walk with me to the Wonderful art Exhibition by Mehrdad Jamshidi 🎨

in #walkwithme6 years ago

ART EXHIBITION all works done by Mehrdad Jamshidi

i'm looking for inspirations ... i was searching in my pictures and saw these pictures of about 2 years ago .
i think it will be interesting to see these paintings and also his wonderful details ,

he is my Master's brother , they are Artist brothers and teach Art . they are great :)

being in his exhibition was one of my big lessons , i love to watch what masters do , and it was a big opportunity to see his works in present and watch all details .

in my idea watching paintings of masters leads to learn more , more than 50% of learning depends on watching their works and also get to know about their believes ...

so let's watch some of his paintings , i share their details bellow each picture ,

ZAL

Zal is a legendary Iranian king from Sistan, and is recognized as one of the greatest warriors of the Shahnameh epic.
He is the father of the equally legendary Iranian hero, Rostam. raised by the Phoenix .i loved this painting so much , because it was about my culture .


IMG_6421.JPG

DETAILS

IMG_8985.JPG

IMG_8984.JPG

IMG_8981.JPG


also i loved this one , was perfect , so much details wow , i guess it would took many months to get finish !

IMG_6435.JPG

IMG_9147.JPG

DETAILS of this work ,, :)

IMG_9134.JPG


there were a separate room for his drawings during years ,

i want to share 2 drawings , i took many pictures , but i think 2 is enough for my blog :)

IMG_9031.JPG

IMG_8977s.jpg

IMG_9001w.jpg




RUMI

IMG_9132.JPG

IMG_9122.JPG

IMG_9123.JPG


loved this one also

IMG_9163.JPG

IMG_9164.JPG


IMG_9156.JPG

these are awesome :)


IMG_9184.JPG

IMG_9196.JPG

IMG_9195.JPG

IMG_9094.JPG

IMG_9183.JPG

hope you enjoyed ! :)

2Unyyyyy-1.gif

Sort:  

Hi Adele, question:
What app are you using to speed up your videos? I’m using iMovie and I’m just curious what, if anything, is better. iMovie can speed up video 2,000 times, I’m having to import the same video four times to get 8,000 times the speed. Is there another app that can speed up video to 8,000-10,000 times in one step?

Your advice is always appreciated, Thank you!

hello my friend, i dont know your name so i must say hello @dandays <3

i had that issue also , but finally i tried it in Movie Maker ! its the best i think ,

let me show you by a screenshot ,
just select all your video , by Cntrl+A then edit and choose the speed you want ,
it is very easy and convenient to use ,
8? you can have a speed by 64x ! :)

Screenshot (493).png

You’re a gem! Thank you for continuing to be my go-to source for information. I am Arts, from Los Angeles, California USA. it’s a pleasure to be met. =}

you are Very Welcome , Arts ! .. what a nice name <3

What an amazing exhibit! I love spending a day in a museum/gallery. you can just escape into other worlds for hours.

yes Donna , i love it too , it's always great for me to watch people's works

che tablohAye zibAeiyan..
mamnoOn az post khoObi k gozashtid..
👍🙏👌

kheili mamnoon

Wow! Beautiful! Resteemed @adelepazani !!!

thank you very much !! :)

You've captured great shots! Where is this gallery? :)

thank you , in Iran , it was about 2 years ago

Oh, unfortunately it's a little bit far from my place but I hope I'll get a chance to visit Iran one day :)

ah great ! you are welcome here :)

Very nice, thanks for sharing.

Amazing exhibit! THANK YOU FOR SHARING!!!

The same way for Music, when you want to produce a music or play a music from western or eastern genres or other genres ... , first you have to listen to many pieces from their musicians, then you come up with your original idea but with a background and knowledge of instructions of a genre, I see you are doing it in Art of Painting and Drawing, its really great, that gallery is also a great place full of arts. your Master's brother is also really pro :) Thanks for the photos and article.
Peace!

thank you so much @davidfar , also music can be a source of inspiration for paintings , <3

@adelepazani Thank you, yes it is, I remember in high school, I was putting headphones on and writing short stories or sketching things on paper and retouching with photoshop, LOL
http://davisconfuse.cgsociety.org/art/mein-photoshop-herz-brent-679544
its a great site, I don't know if you are already joined there or not, but CG Society is really great for 2d, 3d artists, through that you will have connection to many famous artists in the world. or winning awards for your Arts and joining projects (jobs) everywhere, maybe a work for Hollywood movie, I didn't continue to explore it more from those years till now, but I know that you will find out :))
http://www.cgsociety.org/

i'm checking it right now , that looks interesting ! thank you @davidfar ,
so i'm going to Hollywood ,
lol
your work is pretty Cool , i'm in hand drawings too , love it,

Thank you so much :) , I meant there are real great projects events, many opportunities and many people who are pro and related to serious projects. so you can find a good future in there. :) , I couldn't continue, as I became musician than being an artist in that way, but as I saw your works, I am sure that you can do great works in there, and find good opportunities. :D

What a lovely exhibition!! Thank you for sharing :)

thank you too :)

Absolutely stunning work!

thank you , yes he have patience in his works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15