I Know It's Crazy

in #walkwithme6 years ago

IMG_E3500.JPG
I am going to say it again. How many times now have I said that I look for color? lol
That is OK. I think maybe you might like color too.

I walk around as though our world is all peacful and nice.
We all want it to be don't we?
Everything in it's place growing without troubles and problems..
Including all of us.
IMG_3488.JPG

I know that the world is much bigger than my little world of walking around looking for color and flowers.
IMG_E3493.JPG

I need to check out some things that have been running past my ears and eyes now for a few weeks/months.
No, I am not a reporter or an investigator. Ha
I like to know what is going on that may affect our crypto coins going forward.
Is it green for go? Or red for stop?
We need to find out if we can.
IMG_E3497.JPG

The lizard/camilla doesn't worry or think about the world or any potential problems.
Staying away from lizard eaters is the biggest factor to the lizard. Ha
IMG_3505.JPG

I have been hearing some strange language as an identifier.
Such a Q and Qanon.
That is all new to me. Just as the plant/flower is here.
IMG_3508.JPG

Whatever is happening in the politcal world and the financial world will affect our cryptos in a big way.
But the little beauties we see here continue to shine on for us.
IMG_E3511.JPG

IMG_E3513.JPG

But, let us come back to our world. I like green as a color and even more as a pretty plant.
IMG_E3514.JPG

Red and green again.
That seems to be a good combination of the growing plants and foliage here.
IMG_3519.JPG

IMG_E3523.JPG

IMG_E3526.JPG

We must leave now.
Before we go. Let us look at one more photo and some pretty color before I go.
IMG_E3531.JPG

Something is a little bit different this time. The winds of uncertainty are blowing it seems to me.
Maybe I am just looking for something?
Anything that makes a difference for us.


Added to YouTube by: Raine Lyrics--Published on Jul 17, 2012

Now we leave for today.
But not before Steemit takes care of everything for us.
Steemit Logo.png
Thank you.

Francis

Sort:  

Hi Dear Sir,
Good morning actually it's midnight here in India so whenever you comes to post I go to sleep.
The vitality and vivid colour of your post is truly the theme of your post and it always attracts everyone with its more lovely texture and livelihood, it's like we need more better than this everytime and we get so.wthing closer and sometimes satisfaction and sometimes your efforts brings you far ahead.
Look at the beauty of every single flower it's wins your heart and there is a different story for every blossoming flower.

I wih you great and lovely day.

With love and respect.

@julia

As I write this.
I know that you are asleep.
Sleep is so needful for us to reenergize our bodies for the next day.
If we don't sleep as we should. We just don't do as well.
And you have been doing super. I think so anyway.
I try to do well.
But, I am not sure I get the grades that I am looking for at times.
Then you show up and lift my spirits up for me.
That is so nice.
That is who you are.
I am so impressed with you. Even though you are a young person.
You are mature in your thinking and doing beyond your years.
That is a good sign for a successful life.
May your days be bright and happy forever.
Thank you

Francis

@francisk
Wow Amazing flowers . it is really look . such a great article .
this is great photography and nice work.
have a great day.

Hello @francisk, there is a lot of color in your post, I like this combination

In relation to cryptocurrencies, patience is the word, and be informed
See you soon francis :)

So very happy.
Thank you

Francis

it is very beautiful! thanks for sharing !

Flowers colors are colorful and plants leaves is also very colorful . Good captures during your walk session .

Wow very pretty color of flowers and plants . Keep sharing such pics . Thanks

Excellent photos and your plants and flowers are always fascinating with their beauty! Thank you @francisk

Amazing.

Love your blog posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86