Until Then

in #walkwithme6 years ago

IMG_2316.JPG
Now that I have a little time.
I will show you some of the photos that I have from the late evening and the darkness.
This post will start to get me back into the mindset of what I want and need to do on Steemit.
Over the next two to three years.
I expect to see many changes in our crypto world.
We may be seeing darkly now. But we will see more clearly then.
IMG_2294.JPG

With the trade wars and the pending bank failures.
We need some light to see the road of life ahead.
IMG_2300.JPG

IMG_2299.JPG

IMG_2296.JPG

The view we see in the darkness is different than the light of day.
IMG_2301.JPG

IMG_2305.JPG

IMG_2310.JPG

IMG_2313.JPG

It is nearly dark. That is what I see when I look at all the happenings of our world today.
IMG_2314.JPG

I don't know what role Steemit will play in our changing world.
I just know that Steemit is not going away.
IMG_2308.JPG

We might see a lot more darkness before we see the light of day again.
IMG_2320.JPG

The "Satoshi Nakamoto" person or group had something in mind when they were working on Bitcoin.
Were they looking out from the darkness and wanted all of us to see the light of day that is ahead of us?
IMG_2323.JPG

I don't have all the answers. Who does?
But, if the shoe fits. I will have to wear it.
But, "until then." Here is the song shocker for you.


This was added to YouTube by: OutOfThisWorld1013--Published on Apr 7, 2011

Until then. We can prepare ourselves as best we can.
Remembering that we don't live in a perfect world.
Change is coming and our cryptos will be a big part of it.
Steemit Logo.png
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Hi dear sir,
Your idea on crypto market passing the retreat is very valid and it's enlighting the hope of Better Tomorrow and your encouragement reflects truly on your combination of pics.
That's cool and amazing.
With love and respect.

Thank you

Francis

Now the crypto market is a giant sleeping in my opinion it's just wait some months to see a green and healthy market again :), as alway great shots man. Regards

Thank you

Francis

Very beautifully you makes symbolic representations of crypto current situation with darkness then hope of light and finally the dawn with more clearity and beautiful flowers.
Best wishes dear sir.

Thank you for the music and for the photos.
In the dark everything feels different and
looks a little different.
Have a nice weekend and good mood, @francisk

@francisk, Such a delightful photo clicks you took at evening and night time. Coloring gives up more inspiration. Listen to awesome music.

I agree with you.
It is a very good song.
Fits the post well too I think.
Thank you

Francis

Good morning @francisk, I hope the cryptocurrencies see the light of day, I have investments and I do not want to think about a disaster.
I love this picture, it's my favorite
Happy day:)

@martha75
I think that the cryptos will move up in dollar price next week.
Some think that the big moves up will be later this year.
September on through the rest of the year.
I know that there will always be pullbacks from time to time though.
DIgibyte is one that I like for the rest of this year.
What I have been reading and hearing it could do well.
Everything is just a guess.
Who knows? I don't know. Ha
I just guess and listen to others.
We shall see.
Thank you

Francis

light comes after darkness , it's universal truth .
Nice photography . Keep sharing .
Thanks

Good describe darkness and light of road and crypto market . Nice captures taken .
Thanks

Colorful light photo click with starting nice background and then best finish with glorious song @francisk. Every inner level here, you upload night lighting photo images.

I think you stayed more time road for took various photo captures. Then after you took some house garden's night vision captures @francisk. Wonderful music finally. Have a wonderful weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88