We Had It All

in #walkwithme6 years ago

IMG_E4035.JPG
As I am leaving my new friend "the cat."
I see where the cat can find a nice litter box location. Ha
Outdoor type.
Let's take one final look back at our friend.
It is much like leaving one that we love.
Very difficult, if not impossible to do.
IMG_4042.JPG

But for us now. We have to move on. The owners of the cat will be very glad I didn't give the OK for the cat to follow along after me. lol
So quick. Show me some things. Anything to get me back on track.
Yes, that helped me some for now.
I wouldn't want anyone to see the tears in my eyes.
Thank you.
IMG_4038.JPG

IMG_4039.JPG

IMG_E4041.JPG

I found something to look at.
Will it look as I would like for it to look for us?
Take two or three tries and then move on.
IMG_E4046.JPG

IMG_4047.JPG

IMG_E4049.JPG

I am slowly getting my focus back.
No, it wasn't the cat. It was my impatience to do the right thing.
IMG_E4052.JPG

IMG_E4053.JPG

IMG_4054.JPG

I see color. I show it to you when I can.
IMG_4057.JPG

IMG_E4060.JPG

IMG_E4063.JPG

It was here I met a nice lady as I was walking.
She was going to give me an elkhorn flower.
But, her daugter-in-law was on the phone asking for it.
See how my luck is sometimes? Ha

I didn't need it anyway. The two or three I have is enough. lol
So she let me take a photo or two around her place.
Sometimes I meet the nicest people when I walk.

IMG_4066.JPG

IMG_4067.JPG

IMG_4068.JPG

Maybe I should put my walking clothes back on and go to her house again.
She might give me a bowl of soup this time?
I would need to take a tub of water for her Mermaid though.
The pool may be dry. lol
IMG_4069.JPG

Wow.
This is getting to be late for my post.
Better late than never it is said many times.
And I need to add a good song for us too.

Have I ever heard this one before?
Oh yes. I remember now.
Do you remember? I am asking you...............


Added to Youtube by: melanienam--Published on Apr 1, 2010

And even though some may think that Steemit has been shattered with the rest of the cryptos.
I still have faith and confidence. It will rise up like a Phoenix from the ashes.
jmho
unnamed.png
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Hello dear sir, good morning be lated.
I wish you all the happiness of this world and praying to God for completion of this.

Dear sir whenever I reach to steemit I tried to come on your post as soon as possible as it is the source of an extra territorial energy as whenever I see these beautiful green and natural scenes it filled my heart with love and joy.

Dear sir all the cryptocurrencies market is in very bad mood and due to this my heart is breathing loudly, but your suggestions and encouragement is the only hope for me.

I love to play with cats these are so prettier and lovely.

In my fantasy world I want to be a mermaid but it's not possible really it comes true on my dreams when I swim fir hundred miles whenever I am like a mermaid in my dreams.

I wish you very great day dear sir.

With love and respect.

@julia

Julia
You wrote:
(I wish you all the happiness of this world and praying to God for completion of this.)

If you wish all that for me. How can I fail?
You are so poised and pretty.
The gods would have to see and hear all that you say and then do it for you.
If I was a god. I would.
So, maybe they will too.
Making your pathway of life straight and removing all obstacles that would hinder you.
That is who you are.
You are powerful. You are mighty. But you are also caring and compassionate.
A complete recipe for total and complete success in your life.

Together my mermaid friend. We race to my blog page.
You swim as a mermaid to see if I have posted anything.
I rise quickly to see if you have commented on my work.
We are rewarded. We both get to see what we wanted and needed.
Success my little mermaid friend. Success.

Have a wonderful time during your days and nights.
You are and will always be remembered.
With love and respect.

Francis

Dear sir your love and expression of blessings is awesome and heart touching it's spontaneous like your beautiful heart.

It is you. You are the one.
You alone control and can open the flood gates of pure bliss and delight.
I have delighted in your presence.
The aura of your personage knows no bounds.
You leap across time and space.
I am overwhelmed by your influence.
Waiting each day for some new ray of light coming from the essence of all that you are.

I must stop my fingers.
See how unruly they can get at times. lol
With love and respect

Francis

Dear sir your expression of thoughts is very very beautiful and I think you should start writing poems because of your expressions, feelings and emotions that you pour directly from the bottom of your heart is very very nice.

Here’s looking at you kid. ;)

I have always had this great hope and wish that someone would look at me.
Eureka. It has happened. It is right in front of me in black and white.
I am so happy.
THe "Queen of Steemit" is looking at me.
Oh, sorry. I was wrong. She was looking at the "kid." Ha
Thank you

Francis

Great views you got in your walk nothing better than naure to relax body and mind :). Regards

Your photo of Croton motley very much.

I have been looking for such the beautiful image of this flower, but I met tolcapone shades of color )

I like to walk with you and see the sights of different parts of nature.

Nice pictures, Francis! @francisk

I wish you a wonderful holiday and new achievements!

Thank you for walking with me to see what I see.
We all live in different parts of the world and that makes it all so interesting when we share and get to see so many different things.
I really like your reply and comments.
You do so well.

Francis

I like to learn new information and
view beautiful pictures!
I understand that the person spent time on
photographing, wrote an interesting text, and he
you can not write hackneyed phrases like good post or you will be O K !
He wants feedback and your individual opinion!
Can and Council!
Therefore, one should write from the heart and pure heart!
And if you do not want to write the truth, it is better not to write ))
I wish you lots of positive emotions, @francisk!
And new interesting impressions of what he saw.
I really like how you write your posts!
It's like a tour of different parts of our planet.

Thank you for your skill and abilities, Francis happy weekend to you!

excellent photography! i like it

Thank you

Wow
What a day. The internet has been giving me problems and slowed me up a lot on what I normally get finished by now.
Thank you so much for your soft and caring words.
I am so refreshed by what you have written.
Appreciation is the least I can lift you up for.
I remember. I do not forget.

Francis

Thank you

Martha
I feel that you write more than words.
You write your heart and thoughts as well.
I am lucky to have you looking at me each day.
Or at least. My posts and words.
Thank you for remembering me.
I have so much need to be spoken to and talked with.

Francis

Thank you

That is so sweet.
Thank you

Francis

You live in a very nice area, @Francis. Nice weather, clean and well-kept neighbourhood and lots of beautiful flowers. You really do have it all. Have you decided to stay in the south?

cecicastor
I am racing along as fast as I can.
This is keeping me very busy.
Plus I have many other things that I need to keep up with and learn
Thank you for remembering me.
And remember to hodl your good crypots.
Everything is going to be OK.
Just takes time.

Francis

Awesome green place and scenery . Your information is very good . I am waiting your next part . Thanks for sharing @francisk

loving for place. it is really look. thanks for this post and wonderful photography
@francisk
have a nice day.

Lovely photos, my friend, plants and flowers on your streets delight me! Thank you @francisk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75