When Will I See You

in #walkwithme6 years ago

IMG_E4106.JPG
Here is the place to "write your story."
Do I have a story? Maybe not. Just something to show here as I walk along.
Starting out now from where I had to stop yesterday.
IMG_E4100.JPG

IMG_E4101.JPG

I am hoping that my task and assignment is not to impress you with my words.
I would rather that you "see what I see."
IMG_4104.JPG

IMG_4105.JPG

I will see many plants and flowers that I have no idea what they are.
They look nice to me.
IMG_4109.JPG

IMG_4113.JPG

IMG_E4116.JPG

I know what this looks like. It looks like clumps of grass. Ha
Pay no attention to the rock. We don't discuss rocks around here. lol
IMG_4120.JPG

IMG_E4124.JPG

I finally see some good color. See if you agree with me.
IMG_4126.JPG

IMG_4129.JPG

IMG_4130.JPG

I will show another plant and flower photo before I get fenced in again. lol
Some of the photos are so bright.
So I show the light variation sometimes.
IMG_E4132.JPG

IMG_4132.JPG

IMG_E4135.JPG

Did I say fence? I think I did. Ha
IMG_4131.JPG

IMG_4134.JPG

Which do you see? The houses or the tree?
IMG_4137.JPG

I can show you the houses too.
IMG_4140.JPG

IMG_E4142.JPG

When cryptos go back up in dollar price.
We should be able to easily afford a house such as this.
That is our hope anyway.
IMG_E4143.JPG

That is all. I must add this to Steemit.
If I don't. You wouldn't get to "see what I see."
But our song first. I want to find a good song.


This was added to YouTube by: EasyMusic36--Published on Sep 20, 2007

Do I dare say anything more about cryptos and our beloved Steemit?
Steemit Logo.png
Keep the faith. It is going to happen.
jmho
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Hello, dear, sir wish you a very beautiful morning, the day is very sunny and full of beautiful opportunities everytime you express your feelings and emotions are like an expression of a kid it's an awesome experience for me that you every time share something interesting and beautiful and its the main theme of attraction and always filled my heart with love and joy.

Wish you very sparkling and dazzling full of love and joy day ahead.

With Love and respect.

@julia

Julia
What do I write?
What can I say in words that you haven't already covered so eloquently?
Let me reach back to my bag of words, and see if I can shake out a syllable or two that will add new life to our reaching out to one another.
To keep our friendship and verbal association moving forward in time for each of us.
I am prepared to walk and journey with you to the ends of the earth. And then back again.
Totally prepared to make the same journey often and without end.
You are more than worth it to me.
I know that the "gods" have decreed that we were to be seperated by time and space.
Much to my sorrow.
But, we know that we can encourage one another each day as we live and continue on.
As we have been doing.
Nothing can stop that.
In the next few months and years.
I can hope for you that your life will be one of great joy and happiness.
In cryptos. Little is much.
So even if you have little.
The coming rewards will be life changing for you.
(jmho)
So be very happy oh precious and lovely one.
The world is changing and we are all going to be a part of it.
If we can just only believe.
With love and respect.

Francis

Thank you

It is nearly 1:00 AM. in the morning.
I haven't been to bed yet.
Did you think I would forget you???
How could I?
I can never forget the sincerity of your words. They stick to me like glue.
I would only have you to remember this one thing.
If you fear. The thing you fear could slowly take over and rule out the possible.
Do not let anything seize the thought that you have had.
Your motive is right and your heart is priceless.
That is always half of the battle. Motivation and the correctness of your thoughts and words.
I so appreciate that and the honesty.
You surely know that you have great power.
Nothing can keep you from always winning.
And if you are determined.
You will win and win.
Thank you

Francis

it is very beautiful!

@francisk
Wow Amazing garden . it is really look . such a great article .
this is great photography and nice work.
have a great day.

Beautiful plants pics, it's colors are amazing .
Homes and homes locations are very beautiful .
Thanks

Very big variety of plants in your location . Keep sharing such pics with us . Thanks

Wow nice green place , really amazing photo . And beautiful photography . Thanks for sharing @francisk

Monday morning, back to work.

Wow excellent photography and great work. thanks for sharing
100% like and resterem

really i am always surprised to seen your post.because your posting quality just fantastic.anytime sharing very pretty green nature environment and beautifull flower in your blog.its very heart touching.i know your mind very big and fresh.so,everyday capturing awesome nature beauty in your post.thanks to sharing for your awesome creativity knowledge post.very well done.may god bless you.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.my best wishes anytime with you..my dear friend @francisk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87