Wallet Trouble - 330

in #wallet5 years ago

I can not seem to be able to redeem my rewards tonight. :(


source

Monday 12-3

#king
351.608 SP
2435 VP

Sort:  

It did eventually work but the Steemit site was being very glitchy tonight.

I think they are having problems again, I kept getting a server notice error when trying to sign on and problems with up voting.

It seems to be working better today.

....I see, my comment finally caught up to you, a day later.

Yeah I'm not as active on here as I used to be.

What kind of tokens are those?

Uh yeah. Let me know if you can figure out what the Fcode for redmi 4A(2 16) is. lol

You got a 15.97% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @mysearchisover!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (8.33%)
Summoned by @mysearchisover
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 11.11% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34