Warnings - 30 Cents Broken - 333

in #warning5 years ago


source

I do think "Steemit" WIll Survive](https://steemit.com/steem/@mysearchisover/365-i-think-steemit-will-survive-332) but I think it might need some support to do so. If the price tanks down to say a penny it might be hard to save.

In addition I am pretty bearish on most cryptos short and long term. I would imagine Bitcoin and a few others like Steem will bounce back after they hit bottom though.

The USA and global stock markets and economies seem pretty shacky right now. I think the plunge protection teams in the USA and around the globe did pretty well overall.

As I predicted 30 cents has been broken in December. I still think we hit 20 cents this month but I imagine there shoould be some support at 25 cents and 20 cents. Hopefully there is some decent support at 20 cents.

Thursday 12-6

#king
374.085 SP
2,458 VP

Sort:  

It was at 23¢ last time I looked. Probably can hang on around 19¢ today. You know my long term projection.

I forgot where you are at. I think you were lower before I was. I think you used to predict 33 or 38 cents when it was around $1. Hopefully 10 cents holds.

Around 30¢ when everybody was buying at $2.50 because "it will never be this low again."
I am thinking around a cent by Spring.

Theoretically I suppose 1 cent could be possible but if it gets that though I assume Steemit.com would die.

Actually I think I was at 70¢ when it was at $2.50, then quickly changed to around 30¢.

I don't think we will hit a penny. I believe once the rise starts its going to be like a bullet out of a gun. It will be too late to jump in. I plan on purchasing some more as I used my last purchase to get some steem-monsters cards but I am going to wait a little to do so.

What do you think the bottom will be? I hope 10 cents holds.

I have no clue .... we might be near it now. 23 / 24 cent price is looking very tempting as it is. I don't think we see 10 cents as I believe people will start buying up Steem by the truck loads if we get into the teens. Then again what do I know .... I am just speculating.

I think we could hit 10 cents this month but hopefully not till next month.

There has to be a price where it will be worth buying lots. I was a bit early at 51 cents :) I'll wait now and see where this ends up. For some reason, I had 3k Bitcoin and 100 billion total market cap on my mind. Getting close to both, I'll probably start buying if that level hits. I don't have a lot of money to risk and I'm not putting too much into crypto because I think the potential gains are huge. Why risk a lot when there's no need?

10 cents is my target to buy.

You got a 16.93% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @mysearchisover!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (14.29%)
Summoned by @mysearchisover
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 6.03% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77