Portable Warm Bottle 便利保温壶

in #water6 years ago

Water is indispensable to our life. And drinking water appropriately helps to maintain a healthy body. However, it is quite challenging for people to drink sufficient water if they are always on the move. Personally, I find that having outdoor portable warm bottle can indeed help us to drink water more consistently.

Therefore, I have the habit of bringing a portable bottle with me as I move around. At times, I would bring two bottles, with one containing warm water, the other hot coffee. The warm water is especially needed as I do need to give lectures or present talks from time to time. There are times that the organiser has not prepared water for the speaker or lecturer. And I have my own water ready to sooth my body when needed.

Recently, my friend gave me a portable warm water bottle. He did so out of his thoughtfulness as he was aware that I constantly travel to teach or train people in different places. Hence, the bottle he gave me is now one of my favourite bottles being brought around to various places.

我们的身体不能缺乏水。而且适当的饮水有助于维持我们的健康。然而,对于经常走动的人,要能夠均衡的喝水無疑是一项挑战。就个人而言,我发现携帶便利保温壶确实可以帮助我们持续及適当地喝水。

因此,当我在外走动时,我习惯携带保温壶。有时,我会带两个壶,一瓶装温水,另一瓶则是盛热咖啡。有些场合,我需要持续讲课,所以需要喝温水,有时主辦单位没有为讲员准备水,而有了自备水则可以在需要时舒缓自己的身体。

最近,我的一位朋友送给我一个随身携带保温壶。他这样做是出于他的关心,因为他知道我经常会到不同地方教导或主持训练。现在他送给我的水壶是我最喜欢的其中一个水壶,我到各个地方时经常会把它带在身边。

15CDCE37-4C1B-48E6-A4B0-FE989D7C8A8B.jpeg
One portable bottle, which was a gift from a friend.
一个便利温水壶,即来自一位朋友的礼物。

Sort:  

唉,一个象征年龄的物品。十年前我没有,这几年都买了5个了!

我是老马,很高兴认识你!愿我的世界始终有你!

Posted using Partiko Android

高兴認识您,来自中国?

我来自中国湖南,你呢?

Posted using Partiko Android

马来西亚沙巴,曾经到过长沙两次

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03