Butterfly Universe In Watercolors

in #watercolor6 years ago


Good day friends!!!

Yesterday I woke up a little sick and with some strong pains in the legs that I do not like and that did not allow me to concentrate on my drawing for Steemit, until I decided to face my pain with a rival called the watercolors.

After spending some time thinking what I was going to do and that it was not so difficult for me to do because I am new in the paintings, then at the end I leaned for a nice butterfly that has planets and stars inside, well according to me , a kind of universe !. ;)

Here is my second attempt with watercolors, this year I set myself the goal of making works with watercolors or other paintings, I would like to do more things with paintings, but I do not know much about the techniques to use and for now I'm just trying and seeing what is better for me now that I'm a rookie.

As I always say, I'm not an art expert! I just loved doing scribbles since I was a child on the walls or in school notebooks, when I grew up I continued with that passion for drawings and then thanks to Steemit I am improving little by little in my passion.

Digital art and paintings have always attracted my attention, although the paintings are very expensive in my country and sometimes they are not available, it is more accessible for me to buy them thanks to Steemit and the support of all of you. Performing digital art is on my agenda only for some day in the future, which I hope is not so far since a digital tablet is very expensive and I have many things to achieve that I do not plan to raise the money to buy it for now.

Well dear friends this is my post for today and I hope that the watercolors have not won me in this second attempt and they like this job I did.

Your opinion is very valued by me, tell me what do you think about this job?

See you later.


Gif of Drawing Process


My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

What a interesting details!
It's amazing!

Thank you very much dear @djynn, I had no comment, I thought that nobody liked it but your comment encouraged me.

SIII!! usaste acuarelas, cuéntame qué tal la experiencia? quedó chéveree <3

es mi segunda vez pero la verdad no me satisface del todo, creo que se pueden hacer cosas increíbles y lo que yo hago no me gusta del todo.

Quizás mas adelante que vaya adquiriendo experiencia y maneje mejor el tema de técnicas y demás cosas puede que si me satisfaga total mente.

bright colors! I like this post.

Thank you @sweettais how kind you are ;)

Oops, tried to upvote this post but was too late. Anyway, it is a lovely idea!

Do not worry @kathleenscarboro I'm glad you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23