Red Succulent

in #waterwednesday6 years ago

succulent water wednesday.JPG
This is one of my succulents living among others. With summer weather, the color becomes richer, and with water drops, it is even more pretty. The only thing that can live in my house is succulent. We have harsh winter and barely any sun can come into the house. I am happy seeing some green in the house.

Text and Photo @IcyBC All Rights Reserved!

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

and with water drops, it is even more pretty

This is evident in your photo. The succulent itself is already pretty but with the water drops...well, like I said, it's visible in there.

Thank you...

Beautiful rich red color. the droplets make it more lovely.

Very pretty succulent. I have a small succulent bowl in my kitchen. It is growing like crazy not sure what is going on. It is pale but has shot up like 2 inches in the last week or so.

Outstanding macro Dear Icy 🌸💖🌸

great post, I always follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83