Sort:  

You got a 33.55% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @steemium!

This post has received a 8.48 % upvote from @boomerang.

I had such a great time with you, even though I only stayed for a very short time. Thanks again for showing me some perfect examples how freaking amazing mother nature can be. Especially the lake was just breathtaking! Hope too hang out with you again soon.

This one and a half day already showed how Steemit has the power to connect people to share their experiences, fun and knowledge with eachother. I think this is going to be a great time. #WeAreSteemit

Guys, @theaustrianguy is not only a very friendy person and host, he is also a very smart human being who you can joke but also debate with. 9/10, would recommend!

Coole Idee! Da gibt's ja sicher noch einige Steemians, die Du auf dem Weg treffen kannst :-)
Bin gespannt auf die Doku!

Did you forget that this is not Amazon and you don't need to rate me as you do there :P? But thx for the kind words, I am sure we will meet at the @steem.camp the latest!

Lol, Uber maybe?

@karensuestudios and I will be in Brussels from July 15 to 20. We should be in Paris from around August 12 to 16. Let us know! We'll love to be part of the thing. We could also meet somewhere else in around the days we'll be in Brussels.

Hello @teamsteem and @karensuestudios, really cool that you want to be part of the project. Unfortunately it seems to be really complicated when it comes to our time tables. Till the 16th of July I am in Kopenhagen, and then I am visiting a few users ins Germany till the 20th of July. Maybe we can it make happen another time.

I think that "@fundition" may be useful to make this documentary movie. @fundition is decentralized crowdfunding platform by steem blockchain.

Thanks. This first part will be the kickoff for a crowdfunding campaign later on and we will of course use @fundition :)

Thank you. I would like you to let me know when crowdfunding with the @fundition. I have a heart power to use in @fundition. I want to support @theaustrianguy @lichtcatchtoby @limesoda

Thanks!!

You are welcome. I resteemed this article.

Thank you very much!

Great idea, @lichtcatchtoby and @limesoda should definitely take a look at it! :)

Thank you. I would like you to let me know when crowdfunding with the @fundition. I have a heart power to use in @fundition. I want to support @theaustrianguy @lichtcatchtoby @limesoda

Really really nice post! ☺️
Definitely will also write something about his journey since I‘m joining him in Paris. ✌🏼
And after I saw the pictures of the Almsee, it‘s definitely on the list of places I want to visit soon! 😍

That's definitely a nice idea to put it on that list ;)

Geniale Fotos... in der Tat!!!

Vielen lieben Dank :) Ich werde davon noch viel mehr posten. Sind ja so viele geworden!

You got a 22.74% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @steemium!

You got a 32.38% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

👍

Traunfall, Almsee, Ödsee! 😉

Guess I should have excluded you as well :P

To late! 😂

Sicher "to" late und nicht "too" late du Vogel! 😅

Nächster Tippfehler! Aber ob du mich dann so attackiern musst?! 😯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81