Warm weather, where are you?

in #weather6 years ago

 It seems that the spring is over. And summer too ... Autumn has begun. The rain pours without stopping. It's cold outside and I began to worry about my plants. Did I hurry to plant them? Last year, unexpected frosts in May destroyed all my seedlings, despite the fact that it was covered. I am glad that the fruit trees have already faded, because last year they also suffered from frosts.
And  yet this weather can be perfect if you take a cup of hot cocoa, take  cover with a blanket and read a good book or watch a movie. Probably, I will do so :) 

Sort:  

We had the same kind of spring here in Florida, which is very unusual. Hope your plants make it. 🐓🐓

Rich rain looks divine and drinking a hot chocolate is amazing

It's sunny and warm in the Ruhr Area. :-)

Good job, greetings!

it's a pity when the weather spoils the harvest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88