Dear Diary: It Would Be Better If It Would Rain Today

in #weather6 years ago

I like it hot, it allows me to drink much fluids without the fear of overdoing it because my perspiration helps me to take off extra fluids from my body thereby helping me to detoxify and enjoy the fluids that I drink. But having a hot evening is quite not good because at some point we have to be comfortable when we sleep and that will be possible here in my place if it would rain.

Rain definitely helps tone down the weather a little bit and in fact the weather was doing it here automatically. Sometimes the atmosphere just gets supersaturated with moisture that when evening comes with its cool winds makes little droplets from the moisture in the atmosphere and then it will rain somewhere.

When it rains someplace it gives some difference as it creates winds that makes a cool breeze and when this happens at night time I would expect comfort when I sleep because it cools the night which is perfect for a restful sleep. It will get comfortably cool until 9:00 AM and after that hell begins once again. So I would always wish for a rain even from somewhere so that I could at least feel less discomfort.

Video Source:YouTube

Sort:  

Wow!
She got lovely voice1

I have agriculture's farm. At his time, paddy hervesting begains here, but it is raining frequently. It is a bar for hervesting. Yet I invite you to come my house for enjoining rain.

You're not alone . We all sometime like it hot. All will be fine. Maintain your hope.

Don't worry. You will experience comfort with or without rain.

I am the 5th viewers if your video.if it was rain it was a romantic mood.i like it

its raining at my place , i wish if i could send few clouds to you :)

Yes brother there in pakistan too much hot weather. So i pray to god for rainy weather

It has been cold and wet in Melbourne. You'd like it here right now.

You are very right about the rain and how it cools the weather, over here in my country it's raining season already so it rains often and everywhere is kind of cool. Hopefully it will rain soonest at your end so that you can get all the deserved sleep you need as well as the comfort you desire... Stay strong my friend.

Hola @cryptopie
Te entiendo perfectamente. Por supuesto que el calor te ayuda a eliminar toxinas del cuerpo y líquidos. Esto es bueno durante el día pero en la noche si se hace un tanto difícil por la incomodidad para dormir.
Saludos Campeón y Que Dios te Bendiga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85