Dear Diary: The North Winds Will Now Be Coming And Will Give Cooler Weather Here In My Country

in #weather5 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

It is now the end of the Monsoon season and I am glad in it because at least I will be saved from worrying about flooding here in my house for the reason that it makes the bathroom unusable temporarily.

I like the cooler weather but sometimes it sucks because I don't get to sweat much and it makes me get filled up with fluids in my body plus the cooler weather makes my already dry skin a degree of itchiness.

Although I can relieve the itchy skin it also is quite uncomfortable and inconvenient for my mother because I make her give me some hot water in a plastic bag which I use to make a very hot compress with the use of a thin cloth that I would dab on my itchy skin to relieve it.

It is also my frustration not being able to make a trip to the Northern mountain provinces during these times and experience how cold it is there during these cold months. I guess that I will going to die not being able to do what I wanted in my life then.

But really, the times had passed so quickly again, it is already October 7th and after a few months another year for me if God-willing I would last that long again. It has been a fruitful and hopeful year for me and I hope that it would stay fruitful for all of us and our future kinder with the help of God and crypto in our right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76